Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Klinik im Kurpark GmbH
Klinik im Kurpark GmbH logo

Klinik im Kurpark GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 110330 Osnabrück
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Rothenfelde, Germany
Website
www.klinikimkurpark.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Klinik im Kurpark GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 110330 Osnabrück, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bad Rothenfelde, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Jens Hasselmann, holding 24% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Jens Hasselmann at 12.5%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Jens Hasselmann 24% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jens Hasselmann 12.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Detlef Hesse (appointed 2016-06-06), Jens Hasselmann and Ulrich Kruthaup all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Christina Knoop (appointed 2022-10-21) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Anja Wich-Reif) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Klinik im Kurpark GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DH
Detlef Hesse ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-06-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JH
Jens Hasselmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UK
Ulrich Kruthaup ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CK
Christina Knoop ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AW
Anja Wich-Reif RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-11-29
Resigned
2022-10-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Klinik im Kurpark GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Klinik im Kurpark GmbH
Germany
Hasselmann Energie GmbH
GermanyDE 49074B111072

Blomberg Klinik GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 49074B206630

Hasselmann Vermietungs- und Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 49074A206979

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Klinik im Kurpark GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Klinik im Kurpark GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Jens Hasselmann, holding 24% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Jens Hasselmann at 12.5%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Klinik im Kurpark GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH.

What is Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's company registration number?

Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's registration number is HRB 110330 Osnabrück, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Klinik im Kurpark GmbH still an active company?

Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH is Bad Rothenfelde, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Klinik im Kurpark GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Klinik im Kurpark GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Detlef Hesse (appointed 2016-06-06), Jens Hasselmann and Ulrich Kruthaup all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Christina Knoop (appointed 2022-10-21) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Anja Wich-Reif) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Klinik im Kurpark GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Klinik im Kurpark GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Klinik im Kurpark GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Klinik im Kurpark GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.