Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Klubert + Schmidt GmbH
Klubert + Schmidt GmbH logo

Klubert + Schmidt GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 930 Bayreuth
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Pottenstein, Germany
Website
www.klubertundschmidt.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Klubert + Schmidt GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 930 Bayreuth, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Pottenstein, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Klubert + Schmidt GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Klubert + Schmidt GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Klubert + Schmidt GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Kubizek (appointed 2006-01-13) and Volker Schmidt (appointed 2021-07-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Jürgen Geyer (appointed 2012-11-02) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Hans-Jürgen Arnold) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AK
Andreas Kubizek ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-01-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VS
Volker Schmidt ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-07-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JG
Jürgen Geyer ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-11-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AK
Andreas Kubizek RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HA
Hans-Jürgen Arnold RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-13
Resigned
2012-11-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Klubert + Schmidt GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Klubert + Schmidt Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs- GmbH + Co. KG., registered in Germany. The full chain up to Klubert + Schmidt Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs- GmbH + Co. KG. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Klubert + Schmidt Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs- GmbH + Co. KG.
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Klubert + Schmidt GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Klubert + Schmidt GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's company registration number?

Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's registration number is HRB 930 Bayreuth, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Klubert + Schmidt GmbH still an active company?

Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Klubert + Schmidt GmbH is Pottenstein, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Klubert + Schmidt GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Klubert + Schmidt GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Kubizek (appointed 2006-01-13) and Volker Schmidt (appointed 2021-07-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Jürgen Geyer (appointed 2012-11-02) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Hans-Jürgen Arnold) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Klubert + Schmidt GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Klubert + Schmidt GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Klubert + Schmidt Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs- GmbH + Co. KG., registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Klubert + Schmidt GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.