Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH
Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH logo

Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 16019 Dresden
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hoyerswerda, Germany
Website
www.seenlandklinikum.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 16019 Dresden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hoyerswerda, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

No current officer appointment is recorded for Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LM
Lars Markewitz RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-07-08
Resigned
2016-04-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JS
Jörg Scharfenberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-04-27
Resigned
2021-04-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JK
Juliane Kirfe RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-06-05
Resigned
2022-12-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MP
Mirko Papenfuß RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-04-06
Resigned
2022-12-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CK
Christina Kunze RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-15
Resigned
2020-06-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Sachsen is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Sachsen
Germany
Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum GmbH am Seenland Klinikum
GermanyDE 01067B23494

Betriebs- und Verwaltungsges. mbH am Seenland Klinikum+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 01067B21335

Betriebs- und Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH am Seenland Klinikum
GermanyDE HRB 21335 Dresden

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's company registration number?

Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's registration number is HRB 16019 Dresden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH still an active company?

Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH is Hoyerswerda, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH?

No current officer appointment is recorded for Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Lausitzer Seenland Klinikum GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.