Skip links
Companies
› Australia › Micro Focus
Micro Focus logo

Micro Focus

Active

in

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Australia
Website
www.afsal.me/
Source: Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)

Micro Focus is a registered legal entity registered in Australia, and its current status with Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) is active. Its registered address on file is Australia. No shareholders are recorded for Micro Focus; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the share register under section 168 of the Corporations Act 2001, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Micro Focus; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Strategic Account Director- Itom of Micro Focus currently on record is Osman Ahmed; five officers are currently on record for Micro Focus, filed with Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

OA
Osman Ahmed ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇺 Australia
Occupation
Strategic Account Director- Itom

JW
Joe Williams ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇺 Australia
Occupation
Account Executive

AC
Andrew Crawley ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇺 Australia
Occupation
Lead Solutions Consultant

GT
Gordon Taylor ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇺 Australia
Occupation
Presales Manager, Security & Information Governance

JN
James Nash ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇺 Australia
Occupation
Lead Solution Consultant

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Micro Focus?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Micro Focus's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Micro Focus; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is Micro Focus still an active company?

Micro Focus's status on Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) is listed as active.

What is Micro Focus's registered address?

The registered address on file for Micro Focus is Australia.

Who are the officers/directors of Micro Focus?

The Strategic Account Director- Itom of Micro Focus currently on record is Osman Ahmed; five officers are currently on record for Micro Focus, filed with Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).

Can Zavia monitor changes to Micro Focus's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Micro Focus's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Micro Focus's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Australia, so records like Micro Focus's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.