Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Mie prefecture

Mie prefecture

Active

Registration No.
5000020240001
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Tsu City, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Mie prefecture is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 5000020240001, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Tsu City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Mie prefecture; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Mie prefecture; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Mie prefecture has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 147 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 147 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 147 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Mie prefecture
Japan
AKENO HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823791866

KUWANA KOGYO HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823792098

MIE PREFECTURAL MEDICAL CENTER FOR CHILDGROWTH DEVELOPMENT AND DISABILITY
Japan#0824134488

MIE PREFECTURAL MIE KODOMONOSHIRO
Japan#0810009391

ISE KOGYO HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823792195

MATSUSAKA HEALTH CENTER
Japan#0805619916

TSUKOGYO HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823793459

KUWANA HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823792090

+139 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mie prefecture?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Mie prefecture's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Mie prefecture; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Mie prefecture's company registration number?

Mie prefecture's registration number is 5000020240001, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mie prefecture still an active company?

Mie prefecture's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Mie prefecture incorporated?

Mie prefecture was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Mie prefecture's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mie prefecture is Tsu City, Japan.

Does Mie prefecture have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mie prefecture has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 147 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 147 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 147 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mie prefecture's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mie prefecture's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mie prefecture's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Mie prefecture's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.