Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH
Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH logo

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4928 Koblenz
Incorporation Date
1996-01-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Bertrich, Germany
Website
www.venen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4928 Koblenz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 4 January 1996 and lists its registered address as Bad Bertrich, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Mosel-Eifel-Klinik Betreibergesellschaft mbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Mosel-Eifel-Klinik Betreibergesellschaft mbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Till Jansen, Maximilian Rödel and Katrin Andreas all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Jens-Peter Brockmann) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TJ
Till Jansen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MR
Maximilian Rödel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KA
Katrin Andreas ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JB
Jens-Peter Brockmann RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH sits 13 levels below its ultimate parent, TRITON FUND V L.P., registered in United Kingdom. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to TRITON FUND V L.P. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
TRITON FUND V L.P.
United Kingdom
Vantis MVZ Ost GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B174389B

DV Venenliga Management GmbH
GermanyDE 56068B7080

Vantis MVZ GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B287185

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik Venenzentrum MVZ GmbH
GermanyDE 56068B20498

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Mosel-Eifel-Klinik Betreibergesellschaft mbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH.

What is Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's company registration number?

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's registration number is HRB 4928 Koblenz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH still an active company?

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH incorporated?

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH was incorporated on 4 January 1996, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH is Bad Bertrich, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH?

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Till Jansen, Maximilian Rödel and Katrin Andreas all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Jens-Peter Brockmann) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH sits 13 levels below its ultimate parent, TRITON FUND V L.P., registered in United Kingdom. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Mosel-Eifel-Klinik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.