Skip links
Companies
› Netherlands › NAVSTONE SE

NAVSTONE SE

European Public Limited Liability Company Active

Registration No.
17170160
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
European Public Limited Liability Company
Address
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Website
www.navstone.eu/
Source: Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK)

NAVSTONE SE is a Societas Europaea (SE) registered with the Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) under registration number 17170160, incorporated in 2004 and recorded as active as of September 2026. Its registered office is at Spaces Fellenord, Schimmelt 2-16, 5611 ZX Eindhoven, Netherlands, and its VAT number is NL8144.62.558.B.01. The company traded as Navigator Equity Solutions SE until shareholders approved a name change to NAVSTONE SE and a strategic refocus toward real estate at the company’s 2021 annual general meeting.

NAVSTONE SE operates as a publicly quoted investment and asset-management company focused on acquiring and holding residential property in the greater Dublin, Ireland area under a buy-to-let strategy, and on acting as a financing and co-development partner on selected projects. The company states it aims to build a property portfolio worth approximately EUR 30 million; its published portfolio lists nine residential properties in the Dublin 4, 6, 7 and 8 postal districts, acquired between 2018 and 2022. NAVSTONE SE describes itself as directly managing its assets and projects using a mixture of its own resources and external support.

NAVSTONE SE’s shares (ISIN NL0009538008, WKN A1CUJD, ticker NUQA) have traded on the Munich Stock Exchange’s Open Market (Freiverkehr) since 4 December 2007. For the 2025 financial year, the company reported a company-level pre-tax profit, under Dutch GAAP, of EUR 0.25 million (2024: EUR 0.38 million) and a net profit of EUR 0.95 million (2024: EUR 0.17 million), with equity of EUR 17.2 million as of 31 December 2025 (2024: EUR 16.3 million), an equity ratio of around 96 percent, and liquidity including securities of EUR 3.0 million (2024: EUR 0.2 million).

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

Shareholders of NAVSTONE SE

NAVSTONE SE is a publicly quoted Societas Europaea traded on the Munich Stock Exchange’s Open Market. According to the shareholder-structure summary published on the company’s own investor relations page (no specific effective date stated), NAVSTONE SE’s roughly 4.4 million shares outstanding (excluding treasury shares) break down approximately as follows: management, 28 percent; NAVSTONE SE itself, via treasury shares, approximately 32 percent; and free float, approximately 40 percent. This is an aggregate breakdown by holder category rather than a list of individually named shareholders and their exact stakes, consistent with disclosure practice for a small, publicly listed company where typically only major or reportable holdings are itemised. No individual shareholder or shareholder group was identified during this research as holding a stake large enough to require individual disclosure beyond these aggregate categories.

Data availability

Classification: Partial. NAVSTONE SE’s own investor relations materials disclose an aggregate shareholder-category breakdown (management, treasury shares, free float) but do not name individual shareholders, their exact holdings, or a filing date for this breakdown; the Dutch UBO register may hold further beneficial-ownership detail that was not accessible during this research.

Sources

  • NAVSTONE SE – Investor Relations, Shareholder Structure, navstone.eu/investor-relations/ (retrieved 23 September 2026)
View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of NAVSTONE SE

NAVSTONE SE has a two-tier board structure consisting of a Management Board (Vorstand) and a Supervisory Board (Aufsichtsrat), as is typical for a Societas Europaea. Following NAVSTONE SE’s annual general meeting of 19 August 2026, the Management Board comprises Dr. Michael Hasenstab, who was re-elected at that meeting; Robert Käß moved from the Management Board to the Supervisory Board at the same meeting. The Supervisory Board is chaired by Dr. Jens Bodenkamp and also comprises Erich Hoffmann, a member since October 2004, and Robert Käß, a member since August 2026. Nationality and country of residence are not disclosed in the sources reviewed for this profile. NAVSTONE SE’s own imprint and management pages had not yet been updated to reflect the August 2026 board change as of the retrieval date; this overview instead relies on the company’s 19 August 2026 annual general meeting results as reported in financial media.

Recent officer changes

  • Robert Käß moved from the Management Board to the Supervisory Board, effective from the annual general meeting of 19 August 2026 (source: NAVSTONE SE annual general meeting results, reported via financial media including MarketScreener).
  • Dr. Michael Hasenstab re-elected to the Management Board, 19 August 2026 annual general meeting (source: as above).

Data availability

Classification: Partial. NAVSTONE SE publishes current Management Board and Supervisory Board membership on its own website, but as of the retrieval date those pages had not yet been updated for the 19 August 2026 board change reported elsewhere; historical appointment and resignation dates, occupation, nationality and country of residence are not disclosed in the sources reviewed.

Sources

  • NAVSTONE SE – Imprint, navstone.eu/imprint/ (retrieved 23 September 2026)
  • NAVSTONE SE – Management, navstone.eu/management/ (retrieved 23 September 2026)
  • NAVSTONE SE 2026 annual general meeting results, reported 20 August 2026 (financial media, including MarketScreener financial calendar)

Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK), including entries the profile above does not cover.

RK
R. KรครŸ ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Occupation
Bestuurder (director)

MH
Michael Hasenstab Ph.d. ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Occupation
Member Of The Management Board

RK
Robert Kaess ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Occupation
Member Of Management Board

RK
Robert Kass ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Occupation
Member Of Management Board

SM
Sarah Mc Tweed ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of NAVSTONE SE

NAVSTONE SE is itself the top-level, publicly listed entity in its structure; no parent company was identified in the sources reviewed. The company describes itself as directly managing its Dublin, Ireland residential property portfolio using a mixture of its own resources and external support, and does not name subsidiary or special-purpose-vehicle entities on its official website. A corporate-linkage record associated with this profile references a possible related entity, Elgin Road Property Holdings Limited, an Irish holding company (company number 613826, incorporated 20 October 2017, registered in Dublin 2), but no official filing or other authoritative source confirming a parent-subsidiary relationship between NAVSTONE SE and this entity was located during this research. It is therefore treated as an unverified, possible relationship rather than a confirmed subsidiary, and is not included in the verified relationships table below. Group information reviewed 23 September 2026.

Data availability

Classification: Not found. No parent company was identified for NAVSTONE SE. A possible link to a single Irish holding-company entity, Elgin Road Property Holdings Limited, appears in corporate-linkage data associated with this profile but could not be independently verified through an official Irish or Dutch registry filing during this research; NAVSTONE SE’s own website does not name subsidiary entities.

Sources

  • NAVSTONE SE – official website (Strategy and Portfolio pages), navstone.eu (retrieved 23 September 2026)
  • SoloCheck – Elgin Road Property Holdings Limited, Irish company number 613826 (retrieved 23 September 2026)
Ultimate HQ
NAVSTONE SE
Netherlands
ELGIN ROAD PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED
IrelandIE 613826

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on NAVSTONE SE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does NAVSTONE SE do?

NAVSTONE SE (KvK 17170160) is a Societas Europaea registered in Eindhoven, Netherlands, incorporated in 2004 and formerly named Navigator Equity Solutions SE; it operates as a publicly quoted investment and asset-management company focused on acquiring and holding residential property in the greater Dublin, Ireland area under a buy-to-let strategy.

Who owns NAVSTONE SE?

NAVSTONE SE's investor relations page reports an aggregate shareholder breakdown of approximately 28% management, 32% treasury shares and 40% free float; no individually named major shareholders or a breakdown date are disclosed.

Who is NAVSTONE SE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No verified ultimate beneficial owner is disclosed in the sources reviewed for this profile.

What is NAVSTONE SE's company registration number?

NAVSTONE SE's registration number is 17170160, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) in Netherlands. Its current status on the register is active.

Is NAVSTONE SE still an active company?

NAVSTONE SE's status on Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is listed as active.

What is NAVSTONE SE's registered address?

The registered address on file for NAVSTONE SE is Eindhoven, Netherlands.

What legal structure is NAVSTONE SE registered as?

NAVSTONE SE is registered as an European Public Limited Liability Company in Netherlands.

What is NAVSTONE SE's revenue?

For fiscal year 2025, NAVSTONE SE reported (Dutch GAAP, company-level) a net profit of EUR 0.95 million and a pre-tax profit of EUR 0.25 million, with equity of EUR 17.2 million as of 31 December 2025 and an equity ratio of around 96 percent.

Is NAVSTONE SE listed on a stock exchange?

NAVSTONE SE's shares (ISIN NL0009538008, WKN A1CUJD, ticker NUQA) have traded on the Munich Stock Exchange's Open Market (Freiverkehr) since 4 December 2007.

Who are the officers/directors of NAVSTONE SE?

NAVSTONE SE has a two-tier board; following the 19 August 2026 AGM, the Management Board comprises Dr. Michael Hasenstab and the Supervisory Board comprises Chairman Dr. Jens Bodenkamp, Erich Hoffmann, and Robert Kass, who moved from the Management Board at that meeting.

Does NAVSTONE SE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

NAVSTONE SE is the top-level listed entity with no identified parent company; a possible link to Irish holding company Elgin Road Property Holdings Limited (IE 613826) could not be verified through an official filing during this research.

Can Zavia monitor changes to NAVSTONE SE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to NAVSTONE SE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access NAVSTONE SE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Netherlands, so records like NAVSTONE SE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.