Skip links
Companies
› Finland › Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy
Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy logo

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
32024605
Incorporation Date
2021-04-01
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Vantaa, Finland
Website
norwegian.com/
Source: Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH)

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy is a private limited company (osakeyhtiö) registered in Finland under business ID 3202460-5. It was entered in the Finnish Trade Register maintained by the Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH) on 1 April 2021, and its current registry status is active. The company’s registered address is Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa, close to Helsinki Airport. PRH’s open company-register data shows the entity was first incorporated as a shelf company under the name ShelCo 191 Oy before adopting its present name.

The company’s principal activity is classified under Finnish industry code TOL 52230, “service activities incidental to air transportation.” Consistent with this classification and with its position in the corporate structure of the Norwegian Air Shuttle group (see Group structure, below), Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy supplies aviation crew and related personnel services within the group’s crew-resourcing operations, alongside equivalent group companies operating under the same model in Denmark, Sweden and Latvia.

Finnish business-information services that compile filed financial statements report Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy’s revenue growing from around €0.6 million in its first partial financial year (2021) to €13.1 million in 2022, €16.5 million in 2023, €23.3 million in 2024 and approximately €27.1 million in 2025, with a headcount of roughly 217–218 employees in 2024–2025. These figures are company-level, not the wider group’s consolidated results, and have not been independently verified against a filed PRH accounts extract.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

Shareholders of Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy

Finnish private limited companies do not maintain a routinely published, continuously updated shareholder ledger through the PRH trade register, so no current shareholder list is available directly from the Finnish registry for Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy. However, the immediate parent group publishes an authoritative record: Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA’s Annual Report 2024 (Note 14, “Investments in subsidiaries”) lists Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy as an investee with 2,500 shares in issue and 100% ownership recorded within the group’s subsidiary schedule, positioned under Norwegian Crew Services AS (Fornebu, Norway) as its direct owner. No other shareholders are disclosed anywhere in the sources reviewed, and the disclosed holding is direct (Norwegian Crew Services AS holding the shares itself), not indirect.

The share count and ownership percentage in this note are stated as of the group’s balance-sheet date of 31 December 2024, the most recent annual report available at the time of this research. No share-class information is disclosed; the group’s subsidiary schedule reports a single number of shares per entity without separate classes.

Ultimate beneficial ownership

No natural-person ultimate beneficial owner is identified in the sources reviewed. Ownership of Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy passes up through Norwegian Crew Services AS to Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA, a company listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (ticker NAS) with a dispersed public shareholder base; no single individual holds a reportable beneficial stake that would allow a calculated effective UBO percentage to be stated.

Data availability

Availability is Partial: the sole disclosed shareholder and its 100% holding come from the parent group’s own audited annual report rather than from a Finnish public shareholder register, and the position may have changed since the report’s 31 December 2024 date. No UBO has been separately verified because ownership ultimately sits with a widely held listed company.

Sources

  • Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH), open company data, business ID 3202460-5 — https://avoindata.prh.fi/opendata-ytj-api/v3/companies?businessId=3202460-5 — retrieved 11 September 2026
  • Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA, Annual Report 2024, Note 14 “Investments in subsidiaries”, p.188 — https://www.norwegian.com/globalassets/ip/documents/about-us/company/investor-relations/reports-and-presentations/annual-reports/norwegian_annual_report_2024.pdf — published on or around 11 April 2025, retrieved 11 September 2026
View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Directors and officers of Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy

The on-file registry record lists four active office-holders and no former or resigned officers: Daniel Flynn (Managing Director), Halvorsen Poulsen (Chairman of the Board), Einar Farstad (Board Member) and Thome Maursund (Board Member). All four appointments are dated 27 February 2023 in the underlying record. This research did not identify any more recent appointment, resignation or role-change filing for the company, so these four remain the latest office-holders confirmed.

Each record carries “FI” (Finland) only as an address-country field, which reflects a correspondence address associated with the appointment, not a residence or a nationality. Nationality is not disclosed for any of the four office-holders in the data reviewed, and it must not be inferred from the Finland-linked address field or from the individuals’ names.

Data quality note

All four office-holders share an identical appointment date (27 February 2023) in the on-file record. This may correctly reflect a single board-composition filing that appointed all four simultaneously, but it may also reflect the date the underlying registry feed last captured or refreshed this record rather than four genuinely coincident appointments. This was not independently re-verified against PRH’s individual appointment filing history and is flagged here as a possible data-quality artefact rather than a confirmed fact. No literal “uXXXX”-style corrupted character sequence was found in this officer data.

Data availability

Officer information for Finnish companies is filed with and made available through the PRH trade register, but the feed used for this record provides current officers only: it does not include historical/resigned officers, nor does it disclose nationality or occupation separately from legal role. These limitations are jurisdiction-driven rather than specific to this company.

Sources

  • Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH) trade register data, business ID 3202460-5, as reflected in Zavia’s on-file registry extract for this company
  • Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH), open company data — https://avoindata.prh.fi/opendata-ytj-api/v3/companies?businessId=3202460-5 — retrieved 11 September 2026
HP
Halvorsen Poulsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-27
Residence
🇫🇮 Finland
Occupation
Chairman Of The Board

DF
Daniel Flynn ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-27
Residence
🇫🇮 Finland
Occupation
Managing Director

EF
Einar Farstad ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-27
Residence
🇫🇮 Finland
Occupation
Board Member

TM
Thome Maursund ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-27
Residence
🇫🇮 Finland
Occupation
Board Member

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy is a wholly owned, indirect subsidiary of the Norwegian Air Shuttle group, not an independent company. Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA’s Annual Report 2024 (Note 14, “Investments in subsidiaries”) lists the entity — established 28 April 2021, Vantaa, Finland, 2,500 shares — as 100% owned, nested beneath Norwegian Crew Services AS (Fornebu, Norway) in the group’s subsidiary schedule. On this basis, the immediate parent is Norwegian Crew Services AS and the ultimate parent is Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA, listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange under ticker NAS. The company also appears, with its correct Finnish business ID (3202460-5) and VAT number (FI32024605), in Norwegian Air Shuttle’s own published list of group companies used for invoicing purposes, corroborating group membership independently of the annual report. No subsidiaries of Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy itself were identified. This is the position reported for the financial year ended 31 December 2024, the latest annual report available at the time of this research.

Verified corporate relationships

Entity Country Registration number Relationship Ownership Status Information date
Norwegian Crew Services AS Norway 992 911 700 Immediate parent 100% Active 31 Dec 2024
Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA Norway 965 920 358 Ultimate parent 100% (calculated: 100% × 100%) Active (Oslo Stock Exchange: NAS) 31 Dec 2024
Norwegian Crew Resources Denmark ApS Denmark 42359378 Sister company (same immediate parent) Not applicable Active 31 Dec 2024
Norwegian Crew Resources Sweden AB Sweden 559344-5439 Sister company (same immediate parent) Not applicable Active 31 Dec 2024
Norwegian Crew Resources Latvia SIA Latvia Not disclosed in source Sister company (same immediate parent) Not applicable Active 25 Nov 2022 (establishment date per source)

Data availability

Availability is Full in the sense that the ultimate parent’s own audited annual report discloses the immediate parent, the ultimate parent and the ownership percentage for this specific entity; it is not available from the Finnish PRH registry itself, which does not separately publish a parent-company or beneficial-ownership chain for Finnish subsidiaries of foreign groups.

Sources

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA, Annual Report 2024, Note 14 “Investments in subsidiaries”, p.188 — https://www.norwegian.com/globalassets/ip/documents/about-us/company/investor-relations/reports-and-presentations/annual-reports/norwegian_annual_report_2024.pdf — published on or around 11 April 2025, retrieved 11 September 2026
  • Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA / Norwegian.com, “Norwegian companies with contact information” — https://www.norwegian.com/contentassets/28e69335e8a04903bac70d8400810867/norwegian-companies-with-contact-information.pdf — retrieved 11 September 2026
  • Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH), open company data, business ID 3202460-5 — https://avoindata.prh.fi/opendata-ytj-api/v3/companies?businessId=3202460-5 — retrieved 11 September 2026
Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's business ID?

Its Finnish business ID (Y-tunnus) is 3202460-5 and its VAT number is FI32024605, per the Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH) open company register.

When was Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy registered?

It was entered in the Finnish Trade Register on 1 April 2021 as a private limited company (osakeyhtiö). PRH's open data shows it was originally registered as a shelf company named ShelCo 191 Oy before it was renamed to Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy.

What does Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy do?

It is classified under Finnish industry code TOL 52230, service activities incidental to air transportation, and supplies aviation crew and related personnel services as part of the Norwegian Air Shuttle group's crew-resourcing structure alongside equivalent companies in Denmark, Sweden and Latvia.

Who owns Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy?

Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA's Annual Report 2024 (Note 14, Investments in subsidiaries) records Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy as 100% owned via its direct parent, Norwegian Crew Services AS (Fornebu, Norway), making Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA the ultimate parent. No Finnish public shareholder register independently confirms this, so it should be read as sourced from the parent group's own audited accounts.

Is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy part of a corporate group?

Yes. It is an indirect, wholly owned subsidiary of Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA, the Oslo Stock Exchange-listed parent of the Norwegian Air Shuttle group (ticker NAS), held through the immediate parent Norwegian Crew Services AS.

Who are the current officers of Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy?

On-file PRH-sourced registry data lists four active office-holders, all recorded with a 27 February 2023 appointment date: Daniel Flynn (Managing Director), Halvorsen Poulsen (Chairman of the Board), Einar Farstad (Board Member) and Thome Maursund (Board Member). Nationality is not disclosed for any of them.

Where is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy registered?

Its registered address is Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa, Finland, close to Helsinki Airport.

What is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's revenue?

Finnish business-information services that compile filed financial statements report company-level revenue of approximately 27.1 million euros for 2025, up from 23.3 million euros in 2024 and 16.5 million euros in 2023, with around 217 to 218 employees in 2024 and 2025.

What is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's company registration number?

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's registration number is 32024605, filed with Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH) in Finland. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy still an active company?

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's status on Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH) is listed as active.

When was Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy incorporated?

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy was incorporated on 1 April 2021, according to Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH).

What is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's registered address?

The registered address on file for Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy is Vantaa, Finland.

What legal structure is Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy registered as?

Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Finland.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Finland, so records like Norwegian Crew Resources Finland Oy's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH) and was last synced on 11 August 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.