Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG
Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG logo

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 110227 Lüneburg
Incorporation Date
1974-04-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Seevetal, Germany
Website
www.otg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 110227 Lüneburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 April 1974 and lists its registered address as Seevetal, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is "Laurens Spethmann Holding Aktiengesellschaft & Co.", holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
"Laurens Spethmann Holding Aktiengesellschaft & Co." 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MS
Michael Schmitt ACTIVE

Appointed
2008-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CB
Carola Bullermann ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-02-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CS
Claas Schütte ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AS
Anna Spethmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AC
Alexander Cohrs ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Laurens Spethmann Holding AG & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Laurens Spethmann Holding AG & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Laurens Spethmann Holding AG & Co. KG
Germany
Meßmer GmbH
GermanyDE 21335B211582

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is "Laurens Spethmann Holding Aktiengesellschaft & Co.", holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 110227 Lüneburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 1 April 1974, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is Seevetal, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG?

Five officers are currently on record for Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Laurens Spethmann Holding AG & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Ostfriesische Tee Gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.