Skip links
Companies
› Germany › papperts GmbH
papperts GmbH logo

papperts GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 8391 Fulda
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Eichenzell, Germany
Website
www.papperts.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

papperts GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8391 Fulda, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Eichenzell, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for papperts GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for papperts GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH, holding 74.7% — a majority holding — followed by Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH at 24.9%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH 74.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH 24.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH 0.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for papperts GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Uwe Ullmann (appointed 2013-12-16) and Daniel Schmidtke (appointed 2015-11-23) both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Bernd Pappert and Manfred Klüber) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at papperts GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UU
Uwe Ullmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-12-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DS
Daniel Schmidtke ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-11-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BP
Bernd Pappert RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-26
Resigned
2009-09-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MK
Manfred Klüber RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-08-30
Resigned
2022-10-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BP
Bernd Pappert RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-03-17
Resigned
2022-10-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

papperts GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, FSN CAPITAL VI L.P., registered in United Kingdom. Immediately above papperts GmbH is Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH, holding 100% as filed in papperts GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). FSN CAPITAL VI L.P. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
FSN CAPITAL VI L.P.
United Kingdom

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on papperts GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns papperts GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for papperts GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH, holding 74.7% — a majority holding — followed by Bäcker Görtz BidCo GmbH at 24.9%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is papperts GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for papperts GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does papperts GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for papperts GmbH.

What is papperts GmbH's company registration number?

papperts GmbH's registration number is HRB 8391 Fulda, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is papperts GmbH still an active company?

papperts GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is papperts GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for papperts GmbH is Eichenzell, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of papperts GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for papperts GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Uwe Ullmann (appointed 2013-12-16) and Daniel Schmidtke (appointed 2015-11-23) both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Bernd Pappert and Manfred Klüber) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at papperts GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does papperts GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

papperts GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, FSN CAPITAL VI L.P., registered in United Kingdom.

Can Zavia monitor changes to papperts GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to papperts GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access papperts GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like papperts GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.