Skip links
Companies
› Germany › PflegeButler Nord GmbH
PflegeButler Nord GmbH logo

PflegeButler Nord GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 203850 Aurich
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Friedeburg, Germany
Website
www.pflegebutler-nord.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

PflegeButler Nord GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 203850 Aurich, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Friedeburg, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for PflegeButler Nord GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for PflegeButler Nord GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH, holding 54% — a majority holding — followed by PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH at 10%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH 54% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for PflegeButler Nord GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sabine Ammon and Dietrich Alexander Aufenacker both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Heiko Friedrich, Peter Janssen and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at PflegeButler Nord GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SA
Sabine Ammon ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DA
Dietrich Alexander Aufenacker ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HF
Heiko Friedrich RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-06-24
Resigned
2022-10-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PJ
Peter Janssen RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-06-24
Resigned
2021-05-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

US
Ursula Sigrid Maria Brüggemann RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-10-18
Resigned
2022-12-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

PflegeButler Nord GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, A. VIII Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above PflegeButler Nord GmbH is PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH, holding 74% as filed in PflegeButler Nord GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). A. VIII Holding GmbH sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
A. VIII Holding GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on PflegeButler Nord GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns PflegeButler Nord GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for PflegeButler Nord GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH, holding 54% — a majority holding — followed by PflegeButler Häusliche Pflege mit Stil GmbH at 10%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is PflegeButler Nord GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for PflegeButler Nord GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does PflegeButler Nord GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for PflegeButler Nord GmbH.

What is PflegeButler Nord GmbH's company registration number?

PflegeButler Nord GmbH's registration number is HRB 203850 Aurich, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is PflegeButler Nord GmbH still an active company?

PflegeButler Nord GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is PflegeButler Nord GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for PflegeButler Nord GmbH is Friedeburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of PflegeButler Nord GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for PflegeButler Nord GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sabine Ammon and Dietrich Alexander Aufenacker both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Heiko Friedrich, Peter Janssen and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at PflegeButler Nord GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does PflegeButler Nord GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

PflegeButler Nord GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, A. VIII Holding GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to PflegeButler Nord GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to PflegeButler Nord GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access PflegeButler Nord GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like PflegeButler Nord GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.