Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA
Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA logo

Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 183289 Hamburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hamburg, Germany
Website
www.private-assets.de/kontakt
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 183289 Hamburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hamburg, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA

The Chairman Of The Management Board, Md & Ceo of Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA currently on record is Sven Dübbers; five officers are currently on record for Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SD
Sven Dübbers ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Chairman Of The Management Board, Md & Ceo

FF
Florian Feddeck ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

CS
Christoph Schäfers ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of Management Board

FA
Frank Arendt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of Management Board

NB
NORBERT BOZON ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Management Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA

Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 21 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Private Assets Beteiligungsholding GmbH (Germany)
  • Brook Capital Neun GmbH (Germany)
  • Private Assets Wertkapital GmbH (Germany)
  • Brook Capital Elf GmbH (Germany)
  • Procast Holding GmbH (Germany)
  • Brook Capital Dreizehn GmbH (Germany)
  • PACE-Beteiligung GmbH (Germany)
  • PAIF Betontechnologie GmbH (Germany)
  • Private Assets Transaction Services GmbH (Germany)
  • Private Assets New Ventures GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 21 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Nine of the 21 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA
Germany
Private Assets Beteiligungsholding GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 20355B172913

Brook Capital Neun GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 20355B190660

Private Assets Wertkapital GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 20355B172832

Brook Capital Elf GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B191348

Procast Holding GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B167778

Brook Capital Dreizehn GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B197663

PACE-Beteiligung GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 20355B184790

PAIF Betontechnologie GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B190659

+13 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's company registration number?

Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's registration number is HRB 183289 Hamburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA still an active company?

Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's registered address?

The registered address on file for Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA is Hamburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA?

The Chairman Of The Management Board, Md & Ceo of Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA currently on record is Sven Dübbers; five officers are currently on record for Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 21 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 21 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Nine of the 21 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Private Assets SE & Co. KGaA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.