Skip links
Companies
› United States › Procter & Gamble

Procter & Gamble

Active

in

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
cincinnati, United States
Website
N/A
Source: Ohio Secretary of State

Procter & Gamble is a registered legal entity registered in United States, and its current status with Ohio Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is cincinnati, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Procter & Gamble; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Procter & Gamble; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Ohio Secretary of State and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ohio Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Procter & Gamble has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 104 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 25 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 104 subsidiaries span United States, Costa Rica, Canada, Lebanon, Mexico, Kenya, and 19 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 19 of the 104 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Procter & Gamble
United States
Procter & Gamble Interamericas de Costa Rica Ltda.
Costa RicaCR 3102165512

Procter & Gamble Inc+ subsidiaries
CanadaCA 4176171

Procter & Gamble Hair Care LLC
United States#0229168058

This Is L. Inc.
United StatesUS OH 5753981

Imflux Inc.
United StatesUS OH 5242915

PROCTER & GAMBLE LEVANT S.A.L.
LebanonLB 1001352

Procter & Gamble Energy Company LLC
United StatesUS OH 1283693

Procter & Gamble Hair Care LLC
United StatesUS OH 3449005

+96 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Procter & Gamble?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Procter & Gamble's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Procter & Gamble; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is Procter & Gamble still an active company?

Procter & Gamble's status on Ohio Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is Procter & Gamble's registered address?

The registered address on file for Procter & Gamble is cincinnati, United States.

Does Procter & Gamble have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Procter & Gamble has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 104 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 25 jurisdictions. Those 104 subsidiaries span United States, Costa Rica, Canada, Lebanon, Mexico, Kenya, and 19 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 19 of the 104 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Procter & Gamble's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ohio Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Procter & Gamble's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Procter & Gamble's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Procter & Gamble's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ohio Secretary of State and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.