Skip links
Companies
› Germany › S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH
S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH logo

S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 55788 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Karlsfeld, Germany
Website
www.sis-gruppe.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 55788 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Karlsfeld, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH

Two of the 5 officer records shown for S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hermann Andreas Holme (appointed 2020-02-20) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Steve Blothner serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Markus Christian Tomasek, Irene Röhrl and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

HA
Hermann Andreas Holme ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-02-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SB
Steve Blothner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MC
Markus Christian Tomasek RESIGNED

Appointed
2001-11-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

IR
Irene Röhrl RESIGNED

Appointed
2001-11-29
Resigned
2005-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MG
Martina Grunert RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-09-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH

S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • PEPCON GmbH (Germany)
  • alfa Elektrotechnik GmbH (Germany)
  • ISM Industrie-Instandhaltungs-Service und Montagebau GmbH (Germany)
  • S.I.S Industrieanlagen-Service Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Austria)
  • S.I.S. Kraftwerke GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH
Germany
PEPCON GmbH
GermanyDE 86150B24705

alfa Elektrotechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 18057B5898

ISM Industrie-Instandhaltungs-Service und Montagebau GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B67842

S.I.S Industrieanlagen-Service Gesellschaft m.b.H.
AustriaAT FN60802s

S.I.S. Kraftwerke GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333B244768

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's company registration number?

S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's registration number is HRB 55788 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH still an active company?

S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH is Karlsfeld, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hermann Andreas Holme (appointed 2020-02-20) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Steve Blothner serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Markus Christian Tomasek, Irene Röhrl and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like S.I.S. Süd Industrie-Anlagen-Service GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.