Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Sanden Co., Ltd.
Sanden Co., Ltd. logo

Sanden Co., Ltd.

Active

in

Registration No.
5070001013386
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Isesaki City, Japan
Website
www.diamond.co.jp/
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Sanden Co., Ltd. is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 5070001013386, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Isesaki City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Sanden Co., Ltd.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Sanden Co., Ltd.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 24 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Sanden Co., Ltd.

The President & Representative Director of Sanden Co., Ltd. currently on record is Dan Zhu; five officers are currently on record for Sanden Co., Ltd., filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 18 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

DZ
Dan Zhu ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
President & Representative Director

MM
Masuya Mori ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Managing Officer & Head Of Global Retail Systems Business

SP
STANKA PEJANOVIC ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Vice President

YT
Yoshihiro Tachikawa ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Managing Officer & Head Of Yattajima Plant

MW
Maria Wünsch-Guaraldi ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Managing Executive Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Sanden Co., Ltd.

Sanden Co., Ltd. sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Hisense Home Appliances Group Co.,Ltd., registered in China. 15 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 13 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Hisense Home Appliances Group Co.,Ltd. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Sanden Co., Ltd.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • SANDEN BRIGHT PARTNER K.K. (Japan)
  • IRANIAN SANDEN INDUSTRIES (Iran)
  • SANDEN INTERNATIONAL (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD (Singapore)
  • Sandenvendo America, Inc. (United States)
  • SANDEN INTERNATIONAL (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD (Australia)
  • SANDEN MANUFACTURING EUROPE (France)
  • Sanden (China) Automotive Air Conditioning System Co., Ltd. (China)
  • SANDEN INTERNATIONAL EUROPE LIMITED OFICINA DE REPRESENTACION EN ESPAÑA (Spain)
  • SANDEN INTERNATIONAL TAIWAN CORPORATION (Taiwan)
  • Sanden International (Europe) GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 15 subsidiaries span Japan, Iran, Singapore, United States, Australia, France, and 7 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 15 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Hisense Home Appliances Group Co.,Ltd.
China
SANDEN BRIGHT PARTNER K.K.
JapanJP 3070001028023

IRANIAN SANDEN INDUSTRIES
Iran#0645718420

SANDEN INTERNATIONAL (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
SingaporeSG 197702864G

Sandenvendo America, Inc.
United StatesUS TX 440473810

SANDEN INTERNATIONAL (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD
AustraliaAU 001630584

SANDEN MANUFACTURING EUROPE
FranceFR 40075202800029

Sanden (China) Automotive Air Conditioning System Co., Ltd.+ subsidiaries
ChinaCN 500000400050004

SANDEN INTERNATIONAL EUROPE LIMITED OFICINA DE REPRESENTACION EN ESPAÑA
SpainES N0061821E

+7 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sanden Co., Ltd.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sanden Co., Ltd.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Sanden Co., Ltd.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Sanden Co., Ltd.'s company registration number?

Sanden Co., Ltd.'s registration number is 5070001013386, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sanden Co., Ltd. still an active company?

Sanden Co., Ltd.'s status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Sanden Co., Ltd. incorporated?

Sanden Co., Ltd. was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Sanden Co., Ltd.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Sanden Co., Ltd. is Isesaki City, Japan.

Who are the officers/directors of Sanden Co., Ltd.?

The President & Representative Director of Sanden Co., Ltd. currently on record is Dan Zhu; five officers are currently on record for Sanden Co., Ltd., filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

Does Sanden Co., Ltd. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sanden Co., Ltd. sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Hisense Home Appliances Group Co.,Ltd., registered in China. 15 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 13 jurisdictions. Those 15 subsidiaries span Japan, Iran, Singapore, United States, Australia, France, and 7 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 15 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sanden Co., Ltd.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sanden Co., Ltd.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sanden Co., Ltd.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Sanden Co., Ltd.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 24 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.