Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH

Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 4982 Leipzig
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Delitzsch, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4982 Leipzig, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Delitzsch, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH, holding 59.3% — a majority holding — followed by Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH at 40.7%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH 59.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH 40.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hannes Markert and Steffen Penndorf both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HM
Hannes Markert ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SP
Steffen Penndorf ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen, registered in Germany. Immediately above Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH is Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bundesland Sachsen sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Sachsen
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH, holding 59.3% — a majority holding — followed by Kreiskrankenhaus Delitzsch GmbH at 40.7%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH.

What is Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's company registration number?

Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's registration number is HRB 4982 Leipzig, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH still an active company?

Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH is Delitzsch, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH?

Two officers are currently on record for Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hannes Markert and Steffen Penndorf both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sozial- und Beschäftigungszentrum Delitzsch gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.