Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sparkasse Ulm
Sparkasse Ulm logo

Sparkasse Ulm

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 2868 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ulm, Germany
Website
www.sparkasse-ulm.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sparkasse Ulm is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 2868 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Ulm, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sparkasse Ulm; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sparkasse Ulm, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Ulm is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Haltmayr serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 4 records shown (Manfred Oster, Guido Steeb and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AH
Andreas Haltmayr ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

MO
Manfred Oster RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-03-28
Resigned
2018-04-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

GS
Guido Steeb RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-03-28
Resigned
2012-10-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

AG
Andrea Grusdas RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-10-30
Resigned
2018-04-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

UH
Ulrich Heisele RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-11-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sparkasse Ulm has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Sparkasse Ulm
Germany
Alb-Donau-Ulm Immobilienbesitz GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 89073A725613

Alb-Donau-Ulm Immobilienbesitz Geschäftsfuhrungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 89073B735723

Sparkassenkapital Ulm GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B5327

Alb-Donau-Ulm Kapital GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B746612

Alb-Donau-Ulm Immobilienbesitz Geschäftsführungsgesellschaft mbH
GermanyDE HRB 735723 Ulm

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sparkasse Ulm?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sparkasse Ulm's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sparkasse Ulm, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sparkasse Ulm's company registration number?

Sparkasse Ulm's registration number is HRA 2868 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sparkasse Ulm still an active company?

Sparkasse Ulm's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sparkasse Ulm's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sparkasse Ulm is Ulm, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sparkasse Ulm?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Ulm is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Haltmayr serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 4 records shown (Manfred Oster, Guido Steeb and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Sparkasse Ulm have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sparkasse Ulm has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sparkasse Ulm's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sparkasse Ulm's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sparkasse Ulm's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sparkasse Ulm's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.