Skip links
Companies
› Germany › UBP Brandes GmbH
UBP Brandes GmbH logo

UBP Brandes GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 203271 Hildesheim
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Peine, Germany
Website
www.baustoff-brandes.de/standorte/peine/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

UBP Brandes GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 203271 Hildesheim, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Peine, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for UBP Brandes GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for UBP Brandes GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Brandes Peitmann Unternehmensstiftung, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Brandes-Peitmann Unternehmensstiftung at 20%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Brandes Peitmann Unternehmensstiftung 80% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Brandes-Peitmann Unternehmensstiftung 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for UBP Brandes GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ulrich Peitmann (appointed 2020-05-26) and Ulrike Brandes-Peitmann both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves.

Management authority at UBP Brandes GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UP
Ulrich Peitmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-05-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UB
Ulrike Brandes-Peitmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UB
Ulrike Brandes-Peitmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-01-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

UBP Brandes GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
UBP Brandes GmbH
Germany
Baustoff Brandes GmbH
GermanyDE 31134B100816

Brandes Verwaltungs GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 31134B200972

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on UBP Brandes GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns UBP Brandes GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for UBP Brandes GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Brandes Peitmann Unternehmensstiftung, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Brandes-Peitmann Unternehmensstiftung at 20%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is UBP Brandes GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for UBP Brandes GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does UBP Brandes GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for UBP Brandes GmbH.

What is UBP Brandes GmbH's company registration number?

UBP Brandes GmbH's registration number is HRB 203271 Hildesheim, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is UBP Brandes GmbH still an active company?

UBP Brandes GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is UBP Brandes GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for UBP Brandes GmbH is Peine, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of UBP Brandes GmbH?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for UBP Brandes GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ulrich Peitmann (appointed 2020-05-26) and Ulrike Brandes-Peitmann both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves. Management authority at UBP Brandes GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does UBP Brandes GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

UBP Brandes GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to UBP Brandes GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to UBP Brandes GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access UBP Brandes GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like UBP Brandes GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.