Skip links
Companies
› Germany › UniCredit Direct Services GmbH
UniCredit Direct Services GmbH logo

UniCredit Direct Services GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 93471 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
München, Germany
Website
www.unicredit.eu/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

UniCredit Direct Services GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 93471 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is München, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is UniCredit Bank GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
UniCredit Bank GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Winfried Roithmeier (appointed 2016-04-08) and Pierre Karl both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Petra Schmidt (appointed 2018-11-28) and Sven Stipkovic both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Mario Konrad) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 20 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at UniCredit Direct Services GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

WR
Winfried Roithmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-04-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PK
Pierre Karl ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PS
Petra Schmidt ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-11-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SS
Sven Stipkovic ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Mario Konrad RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-11-27
Resigned
2022-09-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

UniCredit Direct Services GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, UNICREDIT SPA, registered in Italy. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above UniCredit Direct Services GmbH is UniCredit Bank GmbH, holding 100% as filed in UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). UNICREDIT SPA sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Austria jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
UNICREDIT SPA
Italy
UniCredit Direct Services GmbH
AustriaAT FN254033d

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on UniCredit Direct Services GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns UniCredit Direct Services GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is UniCredit Bank GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does UniCredit Direct Services GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH.

What is UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's company registration number?

UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's registration number is HRB 93471 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is UniCredit Direct Services GmbH still an active company?

UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH is München, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of UniCredit Direct Services GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for UniCredit Direct Services GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Winfried Roithmeier (appointed 2016-04-08) and Pierre Karl both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Petra Schmidt (appointed 2018-11-28) and Sven Stipkovic both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Mario Konrad) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at UniCredit Direct Services GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does UniCredit Direct Services GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

UniCredit Direct Services GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, UNICREDIT SPA, registered in Italy. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Austria jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like UniCredit Direct Services GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.