Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Unilin Holding

Unilin Holding

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
0405447726
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Belgium
Website
N/A
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Unilin Holding is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Belgium under 0405447726, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. Its registered address on file is Belgium. 1 shareholder is on record for Unilin Holding, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Unilin Holding

One shareholder is currently on record for Unilin Holding, reflecting the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) maintained under the Code des sociétés et des associations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Unilin BV, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Unilin BV 100% Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Unilin Holding

The Director of Unilin Holding currently on record is Sds Manco Bv; five officers are currently on record for Unilin Holding, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Management authority at Unilin Holding sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 18 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

SM
Sds Manco Bv ACTIVE ENTITY

Appointed
2021-03-02
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GC
Gracie Campbell ACTIVE

Appointed
2026-02-01
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

KV
Karel Verlinde ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

MV
MICHEL VERMETTE ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

FD
Frans De Cock ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Unilin Holding

Unilin Holding sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Mohawk Industries, Inc., registered in United States. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Mohawk Industries, Inc. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Unilin Holding's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Mohawk Marazzi International B.V. (Netherlands)
  • F.I.L.S. INVESTMENTS UNLIMITED COMPANY (Ireland)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span Belgium, Netherlands, Ireland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Mohawk Industries, Inc.
United States
Mohawk Marazzi International B.V.+ subsidiaries
NetherlandsNL 57282226

F.I.L.S. INVESTMENTS UNLIMITED COMPANY
IrelandIE 465131

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Unilin Holding?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Unilin Holding?

One shareholder is currently on record for Unilin Holding, reflecting the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) maintained under the Code des sociétés et des associations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Unilin BV, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Unilin Holding's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Unilin Holding is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Unilin Holding have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Unilin Holding.

What is Unilin Holding's company registration number?

Unilin Holding's registration number is 0405447726, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Unilin Holding still an active company?

Unilin Holding's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

What is Unilin Holding's registered address?

The registered address on file for Unilin Holding is Belgium.

What legal structure is Unilin Holding registered as?

Unilin Holding is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Unilin Holding?

The Director of Unilin Holding currently on record is Sds Manco Bv; five officers are currently on record for Unilin Holding, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Management authority at Unilin Holding sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Unilin Holding have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Unilin Holding sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Mohawk Industries, Inc., registered in United States. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Belgium, Netherlands, Ireland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Unilin Holding's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Unilin Holding's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Unilin Holding's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Unilin Holding's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.