Werk & Ik B.V.
Werk & Ik B.V. is a private limited company (besloten vennootschap) registered in the Netherlands under Dutch Chamber of Commerce (KvK) number 34323223, with a registered address at Contactweg 129, 1014 BJ Amsterdam. The company was incorporated on 1 January 2009 and its KvK registration is currently listed as active.
Werk & Ik B.V. operates as a temporary employment and staffing agency, classified under SBI codes 78201 (temporary work agencies) and 78202 (personnel secondment). It provides recruitment, temporary staffing, secondment (“detachering”) and payroll administration services across a range of sectors, including aviation, logistics and transport, construction and installation, industrial and manufacturing, hospitality, food, cleaning, security, technical and business-services roles. The company also runs an internal training programme, the Werk & Ik Academy, for its temporary workforce.
The KvK trade register lists several trading names operating under the same registration, including Connect, SELECTIK and Werkmax, reflecting sector-specific brands such as Connect (Duivendrecht) for logistics staffing and WerkmaX (Veendam) for industrial placements, alongside an aviation-focused operation (“The Base”) at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. According to its official website, Werk & Ik B.V. states that it matches more than 6,000 people with positions every year.
Werk & Ik B.V. is not listed on any stock exchange. No independently verifiable, dated revenue or employee figures were located directly from an official filing for the legal entity at the time of research; third-party aggregator listings cite an employee count without a specified filing date, so that figure is not presented here as a verified measurement.
- Company fundamentals
- Corporate linkage & group structures
- Digitized company financials
- Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates
Shareholders
Shareholders of Werk & Ik B.V.
Third-party aggregator data derived from Dutch Chamber of Commerce (KvK) filings (via Company.info) indicates that Werk & Ik B.V.’s ownership record changed in 2024. As of 2024, IK Group B.V. is recorded as the company’s owner and general director (“algemeen directeur”), with Connect Group B.V. also recorded as a shareholder. An earlier aggregator snapshot (via Drimble.nl) instead recorded Savannah B.V. (KvK 34181918, incorporated 8 November 2002) as the parent/shareholder entity, suggesting this earlier holding was superseded by the 2024 change. Exact ownership percentages for IK Group B.V. or Connect Group B.V. were not disclosed in the sources reviewed. Additional shareholding entities are referenced in aggregator data but sit behind paywalled content that could not be independently verified.
Ultimate beneficial ownership
No verified ultimate beneficial owner could be reliably identified. The Dutch UBO register is not fully publicly accessible and access has been restricted to authorised parties since a 2022 Court of Justice of the EU ruling limited public access on privacy grounds. No natural-person UBO was confirmed through the sources reviewed.
Data availability
Availability is Partial. Corporate shareholders are named in aggregator sources derived from KvK filings, but exact percentages, filing dates and the complete shareholder list are not accessible without a paid registry extract, and natural-person UBO information is restricted under Dutch disclosure rules.
Sources
- Company.info, “Werk & Ik B.V.” organisatieprofiel — https://companyinfo.nl/organisatieprofiel/activiteiten-van-uitzendbureaus/werk-ik-b-v-amsterdam-34323223-000017398614 — retrieved 2026-09-24
- Drimble.nl, “Werk & Ik B.V.” — https://drimble.nl/bedrijf/amsterdam/000017398614/werk-ik-bv.html — retrieved 2026-09-24
Officers
Directors and officers of Werk & Ik B.V.
KvK trade-register-derived data records two disclosed representatives for Werk & Ik B.V. IK Group B.V. is listed as the company’s “algemeen directeur” (general/managing director) with effect from 2024; as a corporate officer, no natural person is identified for this role. Jeroen Marc Holterman is separately recorded in KvK-derived data as “gevolmachtigde” (authorised representative / holder of procuration), with a status change dated 24 January 2023. According to the company’s own website, Holterman’s reported occupation is Financial Director, responsible for the company’s financial and business operations; this occupation is distinct from his registered legal capacity as authorised representative. Aggregator data references one further natural or legal person in the management record whose details were not accessible without a paid extract. Nationality is not disclosed for any officer in the sources reviewed. This data was retrieved in September 2026 via third-party aggregators rather than directly from the KvK register, so it may not reflect the very latest filing.
Recent officer changes
- IK Group B.V. appointed as general director (“algemeen directeur”), effective 2024 (source: Company.info, aggregating KvK filing data).
- Status change recorded for Jeroen Marc Holterman as authorised representative (“gevolmachtigde”), effective 24 January 2023 (source: Drimble.nl, aggregating KvK filing data).
Data availability
Availability is Partial. The Dutch trade register discloses current officers and authorised representatives, but full historical appointment records and any resigned officers were not accessible through the sources reviewed. Nationality and country of residence are not disclosed for the officers identified.
Sources
- Company.info, “Werk & Ik B.V.” organisatieprofiel — https://companyinfo.nl/organisatieprofiel/activiteiten-van-uitzendbureaus/werk-ik-b-v-amsterdam-34323223-000017398614 — retrieved 2026-09-24
- Drimble.nl, “Werk & Ik B.V.” — https://drimble.nl/bedrijf/amsterdam/000017398614/werk-ik-bv.html — retrieved 2026-09-24
- Werk & Ik official website, leadership profile of Jeroen Holterman — https://www.werk-ik.nl/about-us/leadership-team/jeroen-holterman-finance-director — retrieved 2026-09-24
Group Structure
Group structure of Werk & Ik B.V.
Werk & Ik B.V. does not appear to be an independent company. Aggregator data derived from KvK filings indicates it is owned by IK Group B.V. (recorded as owner and general director since 2024), together with Connect Group B.V. as a further recorded shareholder. Registration numbers for IK Group B.V. and Connect Group B.V. could not be confirmed against an official KvK document within the sources reviewed, so these relationships are reported as stated by a third-party aggregator of KvK filings rather than independently verified against a primary registry filing. An earlier aggregator snapshot recorded Savannah B.V. (KvK 34181918, incorporated 8 November 2002) as a parent entity; this appears to predate the 2024 change and is treated here as a historical relationship rather than the current structure. No direct or indirect subsidiaries of Werk & Ik B.V. were identified. The KvK trade register lists several trading names operating under the same legal entity (Connect, SELECTIK, Werkmax), which are brand names rather than separate subsidiary companies.
Verified corporate relationships
| Entity | Country | Registration number | Relationship | Ownership | Status | Information date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IK Group B.V. | NL | Not disclosed | Possible relationship (recorded owner / corporate general director) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Current (since 2024) | 2026-09 (aggregator) |
| Connect Group B.V. | NL | Not disclosed | Possible relationship (recorded shareholder) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Current | 2026-09 (aggregator) |
| Savannah B.V. | NL | 34181918 | Historical relationship (reported former parent) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Historical | Pre-2024 (aggregator snapshot) |
Recent structural changes
- Change in recorded ownership/management: IK Group B.V. recorded as owner and general director from 2024, apparently superseding an earlier Savannah B.V. relationship (source: Company.info / Drimble.nl aggregator data).
Data availability
Availability is Partial. Aggregator sources derived from KvK filings identify related corporate entities and an ownership change, but registration numbers for IK Group B.V. and Connect Group B.V., exact effective dates and ownership percentages were not accessible without a paid registry extract. This structure should be treated as indicative rather than fully verified.
Sources
- Company.info, “Werk & Ik B.V.” organisatieprofiel — https://companyinfo.nl/organisatieprofiel/activiteiten-van-uitzendbureaus/werk-ik-b-v-amsterdam-34323223-000017398614 — retrieved 2026-09-24
- Drimble.nl, “Werk & Ik B.V.” — https://drimble.nl/bedrijf/amsterdam/000017398614/werk-ik-bv.html — retrieved 2026-09-24
IK Group B.V.
Netherlands
Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Werk & Ik B.V. do?
Dutch employment and staffing agency (temporary work, secondment and payroll services), KvK number 34323223, incorporated 1 January 2009, registered in Amsterdam.
Who owns Werk & Ik B.V.?
Aggregator data (from KvK filings) records IK Group B.V. and Connect Group B.V. as owners since 2024, superseding an earlier recorded parent, Savannah B.V.; ownership percentages are not disclosed.
Who is Werk & Ik B.V.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?
No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Werk & Ik B.V.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.
What is Werk & Ik B.V.'s company registration number?
Werk & Ik B.V.'s registration number is 34323223, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) in Netherlands. Its current status on the register is active.
Is Werk & Ik B.V. still an active company?
Werk & Ik B.V.'s status on Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is listed as active.
What is Werk & Ik B.V.'s registered address?
The registered address on file for Werk & Ik B.V. is Amsterdam, Netherlands.
What legal structure is Werk & Ik B.V. registered as?
Werk & Ik B.V. is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Netherlands.
Is Werk & Ik B.V. listed on a stock exchange?
Not listed on any stock exchange.
Who are the officers/directors of Werk & Ik B.V.?
IK Group B.V. is recorded as corporate general director since 2024; Jeroen Marc Holterman is the registered authorised representative (gevolmachtigde) and the company's Financial Director.
Does Werk & Ik B.V. have a parent company or subsidiaries?
Recorded shareholders are IK Group B.V. and Connect Group B.V.; no verified subsidiaries of Werk & Ik B.V. were identified.
Can Zavia monitor changes to Werk & Ik B.V.'s ownership over time?
This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Werk & Ik B.V.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.
Can I access Werk & Ik B.V.'s data through an API?
Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Netherlands, so records like Werk & Ik B.V.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.
Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?
This record is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.