Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Yawata City

Yawata City

Active

Registration No.
6000020262102
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Yawata City, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Yawata City is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 6000020262102, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Yawata City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Yawata City; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Yawata City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Yawata City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 24 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 24 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 24 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Yawata City
Japan
SAKURA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492507

NINTEI KODOMOEN UTSU KODOMOEN
Japan#0823247232

KUSUNOKI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492515

YAWATA CITY BOARD OF EDUCATION+ subsidiaries
JapanJP 642253943

CHUO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492458

YAWATA SHIMIN BUNKA JIGYODAN, PUBLIC INTEREST INC. FOUNDATION
JapanJP 2130005012785

YUTO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492450

OTOKOYAMAHIGASHI JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823750862

+16 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Yawata City?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Yawata City's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Yawata City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Yawata City's company registration number?

Yawata City's registration number is 6000020262102, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Yawata City still an active company?

Yawata City's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Yawata City incorporated?

Yawata City was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Yawata City's registered address?

The registered address on file for Yawata City is Yawata City, Japan.

Does Yawata City have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Yawata City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 24 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 24 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 24 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Yawata City's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Yawata City's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Yawata City's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Yawata City's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.