Skip links
Companies
› Norway › AASEN SPAREBANK
AASEN SPAREBANK logo

AASEN SPAREBANK

Active

in

Registration No.
937903502
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
ÅSEN, Norway
Website
www.aasen-sparebank.no/

AASEN SPAREBANK is a registered legal entity registered in Norway under 937903502, with active status. Its registered address on file is ÅSEN, Norway. 5 shareholders are on record for AASEN SPAREBANK, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO).

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for AASEN SPAREBANK, held on the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register), filed under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration.

The largest of these is ODDVAR HALLSET, holding 0.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by BRØDRENE SÆTHRE AS at 0.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 603 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ODDVAR HALLSET 0.6%
BRØDRENE SÆTHRE AS 0.5%
JAREN INDUSTRIER AS 0.2%
LEIF ARNE ØSTVANG 0%
ØYVIND MIDTTVEIT 0%

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Director of AASEN SPAREBANK on record is Greta Reinaas; 5 officers are shown here.

The register reports 35 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at AASEN SPAREBANK sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GR
Greta Reinaas ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

AG
Anne Grete Wold ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

OJ
Ole Jakob Hollekim ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

KH
Kristin Haanshuus RESIGNED

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Deputy Member

PE
Per Einar Weiseth ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Board Member

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

AASEN SPAREBANK has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
AASEN SPAREBANK
Norway
Lokalmegleren Nt AS
NorwayNO 996956512

Midt Økonomi AS
NorwayNO 937628951

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on AASEN SPAREBANK?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns AASEN SPAREBANK?

Five shareholders are currently on record for AASEN SPAREBANK, held on the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register), filed under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration. The largest of these is ODDVAR HALLSET, holding 0.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by BRØDRENE SÆTHRE AS at 0.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is AASEN SPAREBANK's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for AASEN SPAREBANK is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does AASEN SPAREBANK have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for AASEN SPAREBANK. The register reports 603 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is AASEN SPAREBANK still an active company?

AASEN SPAREBANK's status is listed as active.

What is AASEN SPAREBANK's registered address?

The registered address on file for AASEN SPAREBANK is ÅSEN, Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of AASEN SPAREBANK?

The Director of AASEN SPAREBANK on record is Greta Reinaas; 5 officers are shown here. Management authority at AASEN SPAREBANK sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does AASEN SPAREBANK have a parent company or subsidiaries?

AASEN SPAREBANK has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to AASEN SPAREBANK's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to AASEN SPAREBANK's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access AASEN SPAREBANK's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like AASEN SPAREBANK's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.