Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH
Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH logo

Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 18656 Osnabrück
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Osnabrück, Germany
Website
www.bus-gmbh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 18656 Osnabrück, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Osnabrück, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 11 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH

One shareholder is currently on record for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Handwerkskammer Osnabrück-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Handwerkskammer Osnabrück-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Directors and officers of Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH

One of the 3 officer records shown for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Irene Astrid Mobach (appointed 2018-02-27) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Heinz-Gert Schlenkermann and Reimund Beer) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

IA
Irene Astrid Mobach ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HS
Heinz-Gert Schlenkermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-14
Resigned
2015-02-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RB
Reimund Beer RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-14
Resigned
2018-11-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH

Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Handwerkskammer Osnabruck-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Handwerkskammer Osnabruck-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Handwerkskammer Osnabruck-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Handwerkskammer Osnabrück-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH.

What is Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's company registration number?

Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's registration number is HRB 18656 Osnabrück, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH still an active company?

Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH is Osnabrück, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH?

One of the 3 officer records shown for Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Irene Astrid Mobach (appointed 2018-02-27) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Heinz-Gert Schlenkermann and Reimund Beer) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Handwerkskammer Osnabruck-Emsland-Grafschaft Bentheim, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Berufsbildungs- und Servicezentrum des Osnabrücker Handwerks GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 11 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.