Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.

Active

Registration No.
4290001002946
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Minato Ward, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 4290001002946, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Minato Ward, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.

The President & Chairperson of Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. currently on record is Calin Gan; five officers are currently on record for Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd., filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

CG
Calin Gan ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
President & Chairperson

YH
Yuki Higashi ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer & Chief Human Resources Officer

CM
Costel Mandrea ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer & Head Of Commercial

MI
Masanori Ichihara ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer & Head Of Key Account Management

MK
Maki Kado ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer & Head Of Executive Office

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • COCA-COLA BOTTLERS JAPAN INC. (Japan)
  • COCA-COLA BOTTLERS JAPAN BUSINESS SERVICES INC. (Japan)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.
Japan
COCA-COLA BOTTLERS JAPAN INC.+ subsidiaries
JapanJP 9020001043244

COCA-COLA BOTTLERS JAPAN BUSINESS SERVICES INC.
JapanJP 6290001035985

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s company registration number?

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s registration number is 4290001002946, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. still an active company?

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. incorporated?

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. is Minato Ward, Japan.

Who are the officers/directors of Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.?

The President & Chairperson of Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. currently on record is Calin Gan; five officers are currently on record for Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd., filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

Does Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Holdings Co., Ltd.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.