Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › Effection A/S
Effection A/S logo

Effection A/S

Active

in

Registration No.
15134488
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Måløv, Denmark
Website
www.effection.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

Effection A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 15134488, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Måløv, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for Effection A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Effection A/S

One shareholder is currently on record for Effection A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is DGJ Invest ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
DGJ Invest ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Effection A/S

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Effection A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Dan Rybak (appointed 1991-01-01) serves as Stiftere; Frederik Aackermann (appointed 2020-09-07) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem. The remaining 3 records shown (Annalise Stege, Helmer Tidemand Vangsgaard and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Effection A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 27 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

DR
Dan Rybak ACTIVE

Appointed
1991-01-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Stiftere

FA
Frederik Aackermann ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-09-07
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

AS
Annalise Stege RESIGNED

Appointed
1991-01-01
Resigned
1991-07-26
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

HT
Helmer Tidemand Vangsgaard RESIGNED

Appointed
1991-01-01
Resigned
2008-04-23
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

JC
Jesper Christensen RESIGNED

Appointed
2001-02-10
Resigned
2020-01-02
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Effection A/S

Effection A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Dgj Invest ApS, registered in Denmark. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. Immediately above Effection A/S is Dgj Invest ApS, holding 100% as filed in Effection A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Vangsgaard Instore A/S (Finland)
  • EFFECTION A/S (Sweden)
  • Effection (Norway)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Dgj Invest ApS
Denmark
Vangsgaard Instore A/S
FinlandFI 23069481

EFFECTION A/S
SwedenSE 5020735741

Effection+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 913056361

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Effection A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Effection A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for Effection A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is DGJ Invest ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Effection A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Effection A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Effection A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Effection A/S.

What is Effection A/S's company registration number?

Effection A/S's registration number is 15134488, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Effection A/S still an active company?

Effection A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

What is Effection A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for Effection A/S is Måløv, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of Effection A/S?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Effection A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Dan Rybak (appointed 1991-01-01) serves as Stiftere; Frederik Aackermann (appointed 2020-09-07) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem. The remaining 3 records shown (Annalise Stege, Helmer Tidemand Vangsgaard and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Effection A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Effection A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Effection A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Dgj Invest ApS, registered in Denmark. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Effection A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Effection A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Effection A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like Effection A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.