Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH
Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH logo

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 120861 Lüneburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dannenberg, Germany
Website
www.elbe-jeetzel-klinik.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 120861 Lüneburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dannenberg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sigurd Gawinski (appointed 2020-11-25) and André Eydt (appointed 2020-11-25) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Martin Reitz, Klaus Wöhrle and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SG
Sigurd Gawinski ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AE
André Eydt ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MR
Martin Reitz RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-03-19
Resigned
2020-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KW
Klaus Wöhrle RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-03-19
Resigned
2020-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AK
Andreas Krusch RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-12-15
Resigned
2012-12-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH is HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH
Germany
MVZ Elbe-Jeetzel GmbH
GermanyDE 21335B120856

MVZ Pathologie, Zytologie und Dermatologie Viersen GmbH
GermanyDE 41061B20406

Mensing Derma MVZ GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 20355B179018

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH.

What is Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's company registration number?

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's registration number is HRB 120861 Lüneburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH still an active company?

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH is Dannenberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sigurd Gawinski (appointed 2020-11-25) and André Eydt (appointed 2020-11-25) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Martin Reitz, Klaus Wöhrle and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, HCD HealthCare & Diagnostics GmbH, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik Dannenberg GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.