Skip links
Companies
› Germany › ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH
ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH logo

ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 25058 Dresden
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Großenhain, Germany
Website
www.elblandpolikliniken.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 25058 Dresden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Großenhain, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ralph Schibbe (appointed 2010-05-31) and Rainer Zugehör (appointed 2021-07-09) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Steffen Zillmann, Markus Heinz Funk and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RS
Ralph Schibbe ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-05-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RZ
Rainer Zugehör ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-07-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SZ
Steffen Zillmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-02-16
Resigned
2009-10-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MH
Markus Heinz Funk RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-10-08
Resigned
2013-07-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FY
Frank Yuji Ohi RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-08-01
Resigned
2021-07-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH is ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG
Germany
ELBLAB GmbH
GermanyDE 01067B28901

ELBLAND Sterilgutges. mbH
GermanyDE 01067B31624

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH.

What is ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's company registration number?

ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's registration number is HRB 25058 Dresden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH still an active company?

ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH is Großenhain, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ralph Schibbe (appointed 2010-05-31) and Rainer Zugehör (appointed 2021-07-09) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Steffen Zillmann, Markus Heinz Funk and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like ELBLAND Polikliniken GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.