Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG
Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG logo

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG

Co-operative Society Active

in

Registration No.
GnR 630 Frankfurt am Main
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Co-operative Society
Address
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Website
www.frankfurter-volksbank.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG is a Co-operative Society registered in Germany under GnR 630 Frankfurt am Main, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Frankfurt am Main, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG; as a cooperative it has members rather than shareholders, and its register of members is kept by the cooperative rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner record is shown for Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Eva Maria Wunsch-Weber (appointed 2008-07-08) and Ralf Pakosch (appointed 2012-07-19) both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member); Juan José Aragon Lopez (appointed 2012-01-31) and Bernd Meid (appointed 2012-07-19) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Sascha Winkel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 115 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EM
Eva Maria Wunsch-Weber ACTIVE

Appointed
2008-07-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

JJ
Juan José Aragon Lopez ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-01-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RP
Ralf Pakosch ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-07-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

BM
Bernd Meid ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-07-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SW
Sascha Winkel RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-01-07
Resigned
2022-09-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 12 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 12 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 12 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG
Germany
Immobilien GmbH der Frankfurter Volksbank RHEIN/MAIN
GermanyDE 63065B52472

Frankfurter Volksbank Grundstucksverwaltungsges. mbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 60313A44670

Raiffeisen-Immobilien Aschaffenburg II GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 63739A6183

Frankfurter Volksbank Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH & Co. Objekt City KG
GermanyDE 60313A50560

VOBA-IMMOBILIEN GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 64283B83061

Raiffeisen-Wohnbau Aschaffenburg Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 63739B396

FVB Verwaltungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 60313B82837

WG Immo Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 60313B97391

+4 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's company registration number?

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's registration number is GnR 630 Frankfurt am Main, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG still an active company?

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG is Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

What legal structure is Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG registered as?

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG is registered as a Co-operative Society in Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Eva Maria Wunsch-Weber (appointed 2008-07-08) and Ralf Pakosch (appointed 2012-07-19) both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member); Juan José Aragon Lopez (appointed 2012-01-31) and Bernd Meid (appointed 2012-07-19) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Sascha Winkel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 12 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 12 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 12 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Frankfurter Volksbank Rhein/Main eG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.