Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Hartmann Holding GmbH
Hartmann Holding GmbH logo

Hartmann Holding GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 721532 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Obersulm, Germany
Website
ids-imaging.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Hartmann Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 721532 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Obersulm, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Hartmann Holding GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Hartmann Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Jürgen Hartmann, holding 16% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kai Hartmann at 15%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Jürgen Hartmann 16% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kai Hartmann 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jan Hartmann 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ellen Hartmann 14% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jan Hartmann 12.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Hartmann Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jürgen Hartmann (appointed 2006-11-27) and Jan Oliver Hartmann (appointed 2021-08-05) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ellen Hartmann serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ellen Maria Hartmann) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Hartmann Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JH
Jürgen Hartmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-11-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JO
Jan Oliver Hartmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-08-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EH
Ellen Hartmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

EM
Ellen Maria Hartmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-10-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JO
Jan Oliver Hartmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-09-18
Resigned
2021-08-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Hartmann Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Hartmann Holding GmbH
Germany
Hartmann Immobilienverwaltung GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B764243

IDS Innovation GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B762457

IDS Imaging Development Systems GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 70190B106225

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Hartmann Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Hartmann Holding GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Hartmann Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Jürgen Hartmann, holding 16% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kai Hartmann at 15%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Hartmann Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Hartmann Holding GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Hartmann Holding GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Hartmann Holding GmbH. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Hartmann Holding GmbH's company registration number?

Hartmann Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 721532 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Hartmann Holding GmbH still an active company?

Hartmann Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Hartmann Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Hartmann Holding GmbH is Obersulm, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Hartmann Holding GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Hartmann Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jürgen Hartmann (appointed 2006-11-27) and Jan Oliver Hartmann (appointed 2021-08-05) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ellen Hartmann serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ellen Maria Hartmann) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Hartmann Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Hartmann Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Hartmann Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Hartmann Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Hartmann Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Hartmann Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Hartmann Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.