Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG logo

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 140441 Oldenburg
Incorporation Date
1947-01-24
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ahlhorn, Germany
Website
www.graeper.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 140441 Oldenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 24 January 1947 and lists its registered address as Ahlhorn, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Jochen Gräper, holding 13.2% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Doris Regina König-von Fehrn at 9.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 21 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Jochen Gräper 13.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Doris Regina König-von Fehrn 9.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Henrik von Fehrn 9.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Anne-Carina von Fehrn 9.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Astrid Schulte 7.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus Witt (appointed 2022-03-07) and Richard Butz both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Christoph Gräper, Jens Richard Peters and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 34 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KW
Klaus Witt ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-03-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RB
Richard Butz ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CG
Christoph Gräper RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-18
Resigned
2020-02-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JR
Jens Richard Peters RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-07-14
Resigned
2019-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RJ
Ralf Jungblut RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-07-14
Resigned
2019-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 18 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 18 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 18 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Innecken Elektrotechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B13190

Gräper Tostedt GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 21255A200082

KS-Bausysteme GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 26135A140661

Baustoffwerk Kastendiek von Fehrn Verwaltungs- GmbH
GermanyDE 26135B140792

KS-Bausysteme Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 26135B140793

Ahlhorner Baustoffindustrie Gräper-Erben GmbH
GermanyDE 26135B140790

Beton- und Energietechnik Heinrich Gräper Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 26135B140791

Baustoffwerk Kastendiek von Fehrn GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 29664A110586

+10 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Jochen Gräper, holding 13.2% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Doris Regina König-von Fehrn at 9.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG. The register reports 21 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 140441 Oldenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 24 January 1947, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG is Ahlhorn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus Witt (appointed 2022-03-07) and Richard Butz both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Christoph Gräper, Jens Richard Peters and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 18 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 18 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 18 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Heinrich Gräper Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.