Skip links
Companies
› France › KAUFMAN & BROAD SA

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
70202272400182
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
COURBEVOIE, France
Website
N/A
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 70202272400182, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is COURBEVOIE, France. 10 shareholders are on record for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

10

Shareholders of KAUFMAN & BROAD SA

10 shareholders are currently on record for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Invesco EQV European Equity Fund, holding 18.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Invesco EQV European Small Company Fund at 14.4%; the remaining 8 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Invesco EQV European Equity Fund 18.5% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Invesco EQV European Small Company Fund 14.4% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Transamerica International Small Cap Value Fd 13% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Invesco EQV International Small Company Fund 11.9% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Putnam International Capital Opportunities Fund 11.3% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
DFA Continental Small Company Series 7.5% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Vanguard Whitehall Funds-International Explorer Fund 6.9% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Nationwide International Small Cap Fd 6.7% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
DFA International Core Equity Portfolio 6.3% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF 3.5% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

22

Directors and officers of KAUFMAN & BROAD SA

The Statutory Auditor of KAUFMAN & BROAD SA currently on record is Ernst & Young Audit; five of the 22 officer records shown for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). The remaining 17 records shown (Nordine Hachemi, Nordine Hashemi and 15 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at KAUFMAN & BROAD SA sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 28 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 22 most relevant records are shown here.

E&
Ernst & Young Audit ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

AE
Annalisa Elia ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

YP
Yves Perrier ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

AL
Aline Lucie Andrée Stickel ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

KS
Kpmg S.a ACTIVE ENTITY

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

NH
Nordine Hachemi RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chairman Of The Board And Ceo

NH
Nordine Hashemi RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chairman & Ceo

JR
JACQUES RUBIO RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Managing Director Of Occitanie Region, (housing), Managed Residences & Kalilog

SH
Sylvère Hamel RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Managing Director Of Eastern Regions, New Aquitaine (housing) & Kalilog

AS
ALINE STICKEL RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Director Of Legal Affairs & Director

SC
Sylvie Charles RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

WT
William Truchy RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
General Manager Of Sales, Marketing, Communication & Digital

AL
Aline Lucie Andree Stickel RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

BC
Bruno Coche RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

MV
MARC VETTRAINO RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Executive Vice-president Of Grand Paris

MS
Michel Sirat RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

CM
Chrystele Marchand-bacchetta RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Sr. Vice-pres Of Marketing, Communication & Digital

MP
Michel Paris RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

SL
Sophie Letierce RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Executive Vp Of Human Resources & Operational Excellence

LR
Lucile Ribot RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

DL
DAVID LAURENT RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Md Of Commercial Property, Logistics, Urban & Regional Planning, Île-de-france Region (housing)

IB
Isabelle Bordry RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of KAUFMAN & BROAD SA

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 58 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • KAUFMAN & BROAD POITOU CHARENTES (France)
  • SCI HYERES – VILLA VERONESE (France)
  • SCI MONTPELLIER -AVENUE VILLENEUVE D'ANGOULEME EAST PARK (France)
  • KAUFMAN & BROAD RHONE-ALPES (France)
  • GIE KAUFMAN ET BROAD (France)
  • KAUFMAN & BROAD EST (France)
  • S.C.I. ANDERNOS (France)
  • SNC KAUFMAN & BROAD PROMOTION 6 (France)
  • KAUFMAN & BROAD INVESTISSEMENTS (France)
  • KAUFMAN & BROAD HOMES (France)

Data availability

Those 58 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 13 of the 58 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
KAUFMAN & BROAD SA
France
KAUFMAN & BROAD POITOU CHARENTES+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 82120679400017

SCI HYERES – VILLA VERONESE
FranceFR 50216346200026

SCI MONTPELLIER -AVENUE VILLENEUVE D'ANGOULEME EAST PARK
FranceFR 81893899500029

KAUFMAN & BROAD RHONE-ALPES+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 48526549000048

GIE KAUFMAN ET BROAD+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 38199737800652

KAUFMAN & BROAD EST+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 83412488500031

S.C.I. ANDERNOS
FranceFR 80112400900037

SNC KAUFMAN & BROAD PROMOTION 6
FranceFR 44451085300039

+50 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KAUFMAN & BROAD SA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KAUFMAN & BROAD SA?

10 shareholders are currently on record for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Invesco EQV European Equity Fund, holding 18.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Invesco EQV European Small Company Fund at 14.4%; the remaining 8 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does KAUFMAN & BROAD SA have on record?

10 shareholders are shown on record for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA.

What is KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's company registration number?

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's registration number is 70202272400182, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KAUFMAN & BROAD SA still an active company?

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's registered address?

The registered address on file for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA is COURBEVOIE, France.

What legal structure is KAUFMAN & BROAD SA registered as?

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of KAUFMAN & BROAD SA?

The Statutory Auditor of KAUFMAN & BROAD SA currently on record is Ernst & Young Audit; five of the 22 officer records shown for KAUFMAN & BROAD SA are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). The remaining 17 records shown (Nordine Hachemi, Nordine Hashemi and 15 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at KAUFMAN & BROAD SA sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does KAUFMAN & BROAD SA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KAUFMAN & BROAD SA has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 58 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 58 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 13 of the 58 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like KAUFMAN & BROAD SA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.