Skip links
Companies
› Germany › KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG
KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG logo

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 63 Münster
Incorporation Date
1928-06-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Münster, Germany
Website
www.gautzsch-gruppe.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 63 Münster, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 4 June 1928 and lists its registered address as Münster, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is CMVV GmbH & Co. KG, holding 30% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Ralf Köhne at 23.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
CMVV GmbH & Co. KG 30% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ralf Köhne 23.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Helga Köhne 12.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Daniela Wollgien-Sommerfeld 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Anja Carola Köhne 10.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Group Structure

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
H. Gautzsch Bayern Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 48149B11095

H. Gautzsch Zentrale Dienste GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 48149B17264

KONA Vermögensverwaltungs-Geschäftsfuhrungs GmbH
GermanyDE 48149B11199

Köna Großhandels-Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 48149B3389

H. Gautzsch eSales Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 48149B16624

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is CMVV GmbH & Co. KG, holding 30% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Ralf Köhne at 23.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 63 Münster, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 4 June 1928, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG is Münster, Germany.

Does KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.