Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg
Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg logo

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 76392 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
München, Germany
Website
www.kskmse.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 76392 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is München, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ulrich Sengle (appointed 2022-11-11) and Andrea Felsner-Peifer (appointed 2023-05-10) both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 3 records shown (Peter Waßmann, Armin Zimmermann and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

US
Ulrich Sengle ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-11-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

AF
Andrea Felsner-Peifer ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

PW
Peter Waßmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-05-20
Resigned
2022-11-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

AZ
Armin Zimmermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-11-18
Resigned
2022-05-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

TK
Torsten Koch RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-06-08
Resigned
2023-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg
Germany
S-Beteiligungsgesellschaft der Kreissparkasse mbH
GermanyDE 80333B121282

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's company registration number?

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's registration number is HRA 76392 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg still an active company?

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg is München, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ulrich Sengle (appointed 2022-11-11) and Andrea Felsner-Peifer (appointed 2023-05-10) both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 3 records shown (Peter Waßmann, Armin Zimmermann and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.