Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kreissparkasse Steinfurt
Kreissparkasse Steinfurt logo

Kreissparkasse Steinfurt

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 4197 Steinfurt
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ibbenbüren, Germany
Website
www.ksk-steinfurt.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kreissparkasse Steinfurt is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 4197 Steinfurt, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Ibbenbüren, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Kreissparkasse Steinfurt; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Kreissparkasse Steinfurt, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse Steinfurt are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rainer Langkamp (appointed 2014-07-31), Peter Hensmann (appointed 2023-01-02) and Carl-christian Kamp all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Heinz-Bernd Buss and Peter Eckhardt) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RL
Rainer Langkamp ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-07-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

PH
Peter Hensmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

CK
Carl-christian Kamp ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

HB
Heinz-Bernd Buss RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-07-26
Resigned
2022-01-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

PE
Peter Eckhardt RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-01-02
Resigned
2023-05-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kreissparkasse Steinfurt has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Kreissparkasse Steinfurt
Germany
Wohnen im Kreis Steinfurt GmbH
GermanyDE 48565B3420

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kreissparkasse Steinfurt?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Kreissparkasse Steinfurt, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's company registration number?

Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's registration number is HRA 4197 Steinfurt, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kreissparkasse Steinfurt still an active company?

Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kreissparkasse Steinfurt is Ibbenbüren, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kreissparkasse Steinfurt?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse Steinfurt are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rainer Langkamp (appointed 2014-07-31), Peter Hensmann (appointed 2023-01-02) and Carl-christian Kamp all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Heinz-Bernd Buss and Peter Eckhardt) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Kreissparkasse Steinfurt have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kreissparkasse Steinfurt has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kreissparkasse Steinfurt's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.