Skip links
Companies
› Germany › KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH
KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH logo

KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4400 Regensburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Obertraubling, Germany
Website
www.krontec.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4400 Regensburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Obertraubling, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is LLM Management GmbH, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by LLM Management GmbH at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 9 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
LLM Management GmbH 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
LLM Management GmbH 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
LLM Management GmbH 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
LLM Management GmbH 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Josef Jobst 8.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Josef Jobst serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Rebecca Listl (appointed 2023-05-02) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Josef Karl Jobst and Rudolf Osgyan) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JJ
Josef Jobst ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RL
Rebecca Listl ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JK
Josef Karl Jobst RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RO
Rudolf Osgyan RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-06-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, LLM Management GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH is LLM Management GmbH, holding 66.7% as filed in KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
LLM Management GmbH
Germany
KRONTEC DESIGN LIMITED
United KingdomGB 06580480

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is LLM Management GmbH, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by LLM Management GmbH at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH. The register reports 9 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's company registration number?

KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's registration number is HRB 4400 Regensburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH still an active company?

KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH is Obertraubling, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Josef Jobst serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Rebecca Listl (appointed 2023-05-02) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Josef Karl Jobst and Rudolf Osgyan) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, LLM Management GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like KronTec Maschinenbau GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.