Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG
Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG logo

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 3326 CB Cottbus
Incorporation Date
2005-06-06
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Cottbus, Germany
Website
www.vattenfall.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 3326 CB Cottbus, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 6 June 2005 and lists its registered address as Cottbus, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, EP Investment S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 8 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to EP Investment S.a r.l. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 8 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 8 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
EP Investment S.a r.l.
Luxembourg
GMB GmbH
GermanyDE 03046B3938CB

Transport- und Speditionsgesellschaft Schwarze Pumpe mbH (TSS GmbH)
GermanyDE 03046B2692CB

Lausitz Energie Vorsorge- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft Brandenburg mbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 03046A3699CB

MCR Engineering Lausitz GmbH
GermanyDE 03046B15797CB

Lausitz Energie Verwaltungsgesellschaft Brandenburg mbH
GermanyDE 03046B13942CB

Lausitz Energie Vorsorge- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft Sachsen mbH & Co. KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 01067A10868

SERO LAUSITZ GmbH
GermanyDE 03046B15815CB

Lausitz Energie Verwaltungsgesellschaft Sachsen mbH
GermanyDE 01067B39560

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's company registration number?

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's registration number is HRB 3326 CB Cottbus, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG still an active company?

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG incorporated?

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG was incorporated on 6 June 2005, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG is Cottbus, Germany.

Does Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, EP Investment S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 8 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 8 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 8 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.