Skip links
Companies
› Germany › m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH
m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH logo

m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 11791 Fritzlar
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Wildungen, Germany
Website
fachklinik-bad-liebenstein.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 11791 Fritzlar, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bad Wildungen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Albert F. W. Roelen, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Albert F. W. Roelen at 0.1%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Albert F. W. Roelen 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Albert F. W. Roelen 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH currently on record is Heinz Dahlhaus; five officers are currently on record for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HD
Heinz Dahlhaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-02-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EW
Etzel Walle ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-10-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VD
Veronika Diepolder ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-07-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RH
Rolf-Peter Hoehle ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-04-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SB
Siegfried Bultmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erbengemeinschaft Roelen, Bugaeva GbR, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Erbengemeinschaft Roelen, Bugaeva GbR is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Erbengemeinschaft Roelen, Bugaeva GbR
Germany
Fachklinik Bad Liebenstein Dienstleistungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 87435B8214

KSL Klinik-Service Bad Liebenstein GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B8259

MVZ Weserbergland GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B13856

Fachklinik Bad Liebenstein Dienstleistungsgesellschaft mbH
GermanyDE HRB 8214 Kempten (Allgäu)

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Albert F. W. Roelen, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Albert F. W. Roelen at 0.1%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH.

What is m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's company registration number?

m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's registration number is HRB 11791 Fritzlar, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH still an active company?

m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH is Bad Wildungen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH currently on record is Heinz Dahlhaus; five officers are currently on record for m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erbengemeinschaft Roelen, Bugaeva GbR, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like m & i – Klinikgesellschaft Bad Liebenstein GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.