Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Sagamihara City

Sagamihara City

Active

Registration No.
1000020141500
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Chuo Ward, Sagamihara City, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Sagamihara City is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 1000020141500, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Chuo Ward, Sagamihara City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Sagamihara City; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Sagamihara City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Sagamihara City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 169 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 169 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 169 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Sagamihara City
Japan
KAMITSURUMA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823543459

TANA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823543326

KAMIMIZO JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823691827

OSHIMA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823543649

ART LABORATORY HASHIMOTO
Japan#0880014703

HIKARIGAOKA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823543516

NIHOMMATSU ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823543706

SEIWA GAKUEN PREVIOUS TERM
Japan#0791395636

+161 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sagamihara City?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sagamihara City's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Sagamihara City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Sagamihara City's company registration number?

Sagamihara City's registration number is 1000020141500, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sagamihara City still an active company?

Sagamihara City's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Sagamihara City incorporated?

Sagamihara City was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Sagamihara City's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sagamihara City is Chuo Ward, Sagamihara City, Japan.

Does Sagamihara City have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sagamihara City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 169 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 169 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 169 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sagamihara City's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sagamihara City's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sagamihara City's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Sagamihara City's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.