Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH
Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH logo

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 3040 Coburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Coburg, Germany
Website
www.klinikum-coburg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 3040 Coburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Coburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH

One shareholder is currently on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sana Kliniken AG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sana Kliniken AG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lilli Herzog (appointed 2022-02-09) and Fridolin Rech (appointed 2023-03-31) both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Stefanie Straub, Sven Klaus Hendel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 28 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

LH
Lilli Herzog ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-02-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FR
Fridolin Rech ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SS
Stefanie Straub RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-04-19
Resigned
2021-07-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SK
Sven Klaus Hendel RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-03-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DR
Dirk Rohde RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-03-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH is Sana Kliniken AG, holding 100% as filed in Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH (Germany)
  • MVZ Neustadt GmbH (Germany)
  • MVZ Coburg GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Sana Kliniken AG
Germany
Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH
GermanyDE 96450B5181

MVZ Neustadt GmbH
GermanyDE 96450B5180

MVZ Coburg GmbH
GermanyDE 96450B4270

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sana Kliniken AG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH.

What is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's company registration number?

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's registration number is HRB 3040 Coburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH still an active company?

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH is Coburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lilli Herzog (appointed 2022-02-09) and Fridolin Rech (appointed 2023-03-31) both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Stefanie Straub, Sven Klaus Hendel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.