Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Schrag Kantprofile GmbH
Schrag Kantprofile GmbH logo

Schrag Kantprofile GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 6373 Siegen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hilchenbach, Germany
Website
www.schrag-kantprofile.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Schrag Kantprofile GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 6373 Siegen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hilchenbach, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Friedr. Schrag GmbH u. Co. KG, holding 85.4% — a majority holding — followed by Friedr. Schrag GmbH u. Co. KG at 10.6%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Friedr. Schrag GmbH u. Co. KG 85.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Friedr. Schrag GmbH u. Co. KG 10.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Schrag Kantprofile GmbH 4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Goswin (appointed 2003-12-30) and Robert Herold both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Peter Schlosser (appointed 2014-04-09) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Markus Hilleke and Rochus Ruben Hacker) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Schrag Kantprofile GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TG
Thomas Goswin ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-12-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RH
Robert Herold ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PS
Peter Schlosser ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-04-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
Markus Hilleke RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-04-09
Resigned
2015-03-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RR
Rochus Ruben Hacker RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-03-30
Resigned
2017-07-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Schrag Kantprofile GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Friedr. Schrag GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Friedr. Schrag GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Friedr. Schrag GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Schrag Kantprofile GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Schrag Kantprofile GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Friedr. Schrag GmbH u. Co. KG, holding 85.4% — a majority holding — followed by Friedr. Schrag GmbH u. Co. KG at 10.6%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Schrag Kantprofile GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH.

What is Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's company registration number?

Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's registration number is HRB 6373 Siegen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Schrag Kantprofile GmbH still an active company?

Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH is Hilchenbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Schrag Kantprofile GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Schrag Kantprofile GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Goswin (appointed 2003-12-30) and Robert Herold both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Peter Schlosser (appointed 2014-04-09) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Markus Hilleke and Rochus Ruben Hacker) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Schrag Kantprofile GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Schrag Kantprofile GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Schrag Kantprofile GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Friedr. Schrag GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Schrag Kantprofile GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.