Skip links
Companies
› Norway › SOGN SPAREBANK

SOGN SPAREBANK

Active

in

Registration No.
837897912
Incorporation Date
1971-11-29
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
ÅRDALSTANGEN, Norway
Website
www.sognbank.no/

SOGN SPAREBANK is a registered legal entity registered in Norway under 837897912, with active status. The company was incorporated on 29 November 1971 and lists its registered address as ÅRDALSTANGEN, Norway. 5 shareholders are on record for SOGN SPAREBANK, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO).

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of SOGN SPAREBANK

Five shareholders are currently on record for SOGN SPAREBANK, held on the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register), filed under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration. The largest of these is Øvrige Aksjonærer, holding 76.3% — a majority holding — followed by BJØRKEHAGEN AS at 9.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Data availability

The register reports 1033 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Øvrige Aksjonærer 76.3%
BJØRKEHAGEN AS 9.5%
VERDIPAPIRFONDET EIKA EGENKAPITALBEVIS 6.3%
WERGELAND HOLDING AS 5.2%
ØYER VEKST AS 2.6%

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of SOGN SPAREBANK

Four of the 5 officer records shown for SOGN SPAREBANK are current appointments. Anette Huun Jevnaker (appointed 2019-04-01) and Jorunn Irene Asperheim Nilssen both serve as Director; Deloitte As serves as Auditor; Tone Kristin Myklebust Kvåle serves as Board Member. The remaining 1 record shown (Kåre Mentz Lysne) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at SOGN SPAREBANK sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 52 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

AH
Anette Huun Jevnaker ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-04-01
Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

JI
Jorunn Irene Asperheim Nilssen ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

DA
Deloitte As ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Auditor

TK
Tone Kristin Myklebust Kvåle ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Board Member

KM
Kåre Mentz Lysne RESIGNED

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Deputy Member

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of SOGN SPAREBANK

SOGN SPAREBANK has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Sogn Sparebank Eigedom AS (Norway)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
SOGN SPAREBANK
Norway
Sogn Sparebank Eigedom AS
NorwayNO 912735753

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on SOGN SPAREBANK?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns SOGN SPAREBANK?

Five shareholders are currently on record for SOGN SPAREBANK, held on the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register), filed under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration. The largest of these is Øvrige Aksjonærer, holding 76.3% — a majority holding — followed by BJØRKEHAGEN AS at 9.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is SOGN SPAREBANK's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for SOGN SPAREBANK is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does SOGN SPAREBANK have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for SOGN SPAREBANK. The register reports 1033 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is SOGN SPAREBANK still an active company?

SOGN SPAREBANK's status is listed as active.

When was SOGN SPAREBANK incorporated?

SOGN SPAREBANK was incorporated on 29 November 1971.

What is SOGN SPAREBANK's registered address?

The registered address on file for SOGN SPAREBANK is ÅRDALSTANGEN, Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of SOGN SPAREBANK?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for SOGN SPAREBANK are current appointments. Anette Huun Jevnaker (appointed 2019-04-01) and Jorunn Irene Asperheim Nilssen both serve as Director; Deloitte As serves as Auditor; Tone Kristin Myklebust Kvåle serves as Board Member. The remaining 1 record shown (Kåre Mentz Lysne) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at SOGN SPAREBANK sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does SOGN SPAREBANK have a parent company or subsidiaries?

SOGN SPAREBANK has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to SOGN SPAREBANK's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to SOGN SPAREBANK's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access SOGN SPAREBANK's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like SOGN SPAREBANK's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.