Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling
Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling logo

Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 7081 Traunstein
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Rosenheim, Germany
Website
www.spk-ro-aib.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 7081 Traunstein, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Rosenheim, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Harald Kraus serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member).

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HK
Harald Kraus ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's company registration number?

Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's registration number is HRA 7081 Traunstein, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling still an active company?

Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling is Rosenheim, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling?

One officer is currently on record for Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Harald Kraus serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member).

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sparkasse Rosenheim-Bad Aibling's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.