Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH
Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH logo

Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 8638 Bad Oeynhausen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lübbecke, Germany
Website
www.stadtwerke-luebbecke.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8638 Bad Oeynhausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Lübbecke, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Wirtschaftsbetriebe Lübbecke GmbH, holding 71.3% — a majority holding — followed by RWE Rheinland Westfalen Netz Aktiengesellschaft at 24.9%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Wirtschaftsbetriebe Lübbecke GmbH 71.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
RWE Rheinland Westfalen Netz Aktiengesellschaft 24.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stadt Lübbecke 3.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

One of the 3 officer records shown for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Markus Hannig (appointed 2013-02-18) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Eduard Hunker and Rolf Hagelstange) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MH
Markus Hannig ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-02-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EH
Eduard Hunker RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-11
Resigned
2008-10-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RH
Rolf Hagelstange RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-10-01
Resigned
2013-02-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Stadt Lubbecke, registered in Germany. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Stadt Lubbecke is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Stadt Lubbecke
Germany
Netzgesellschaft Lubbecke mbH
GermanyDE 32545B10785

smile energy GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B17428

Breitband Lubbecke Verwaltung GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B17859

Breitband Lubbecke Netz GmbH & Co.KG
GermanyDE 32545A9992

Netzgesellschaft Lübbecke mbH
GermanyDE HRB 10785 Bad Oeynhausen

Breitband Lübbecke Verwaltung GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 17859 Bad Oeynhausen

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Wirtschaftsbetriebe Lübbecke GmbH, holding 71.3% — a majority holding — followed by RWE Rheinland Westfalen Netz Aktiengesellschaft at 24.9%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH.

What is Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's company registration number?

Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's registration number is HRB 8638 Bad Oeynhausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH still an active company?

Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH is Lübbecke, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH?

One of the 3 officer records shown for Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Markus Hannig (appointed 2013-02-18) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Eduard Hunker and Rolf Hagelstange) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Stadt Lubbecke, registered in Germany. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Stadtwerke Lübbecke GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.