Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH
Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH logo

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 1116 Traunstein
Incorporation Date
1976-03-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Endorf, Germany
Website
www.bad-endorf.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 1116 Traunstein, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 4 March 1976 and lists its registered address as Bad Endorf, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Markt Bad Endorf, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Markt Bad Endorf 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Melanie Lengen serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

ML
Melanie Lengen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Bayern, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH is Markt Bad Endorf, holding 100% as filed in Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bundesland Bayern sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Bayern
Germany
Gesundheitswelt Chiemgau AG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 83278B543

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Markt Bad Endorf, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH.

What is Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's company registration number?

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's registration number is HRB 1116 Traunstein, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH still an active company?

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH incorporated?

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH was incorporated on 4 March 1976, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH is Bad Endorf, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Melanie Lengen serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Bayern, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Stiftung Markt Bad Endorf GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.