Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH
Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH logo

Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 250234 Mannheim
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Waghäusel, Germany
Website
www.sunval.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 250234 Mannheim, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Waghäusel, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 13 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is BWK GmbH Unternehmensbeteiligungsgesellschaft, holding 33.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Halde 283 Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH at 22.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
BWK GmbH Unternehmensbeteiligungsgesellschaft 33.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Halde 283 Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH 22.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jungfermann Beteiligungs GmbH 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
BWK GmbH Unternehmensbeteiligungsgesellschaft 16.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jungfermann Beteiligungs GmbH 11.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mathias Baron serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Christian Kamrad (appointed 2020-01-13) and Markus Kösters (appointed 2022-06-10) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Stefan Eckert and Christian Schühly) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MB
Mathias Baron ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CK
Christian Kamrad ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-01-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Markus Kösters ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-06-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SE
Stefan Eckert RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-08-26
Resigned
2020-01-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CS
Christian Schühly RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-01-13
Resigned
2022-06-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Arla Foods A.m.b.a, registered in Denmark. The full chain up to Arla Foods A.m.b.a is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Arla Foods A.m.b.a
Denmark

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is BWK GmbH Unternehmensbeteiligungsgesellschaft, holding 33.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Halde 283 Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH at 22.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH.

What is Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's company registration number?

Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's registration number is HRB 250234 Mannheim, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH still an active company?

Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH is Waghäusel, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mathias Baron serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Christian Kamrad (appointed 2020-01-13) and Markus Kösters (appointed 2022-06-10) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Stefan Eckert and Christian Schühly) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Arla Foods A.m.b.a, registered in Denmark.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sunval Nahrungsmittel GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 13 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.