Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Union Investment Management GmbH
Union Investment Management GmbH logo

Union Investment Management GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 9073 Frankfurt am Main
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Website
www.union-investment.de/startseite
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Union Investment Management GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 9073 Frankfurt am Main, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Frankfurt am Main, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Union Investment Management GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Union Investment Management GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Union Investment Management GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Markus Knetsch (appointed 2004-11-02), Heike Will (appointed 2012-04-12), Peter Schulte (appointed 2014-11-26) and Klaus Bollmann (appointed 2015-10-29) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Kerstin Knoefel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 73 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MK
Markus Knetsch ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-11-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HW
Heike Will ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-04-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

PS
Peter Schulte ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KB
Klaus Bollmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-10-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KK
Kerstin Knoefel RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-06-28
Resigned
2015-10-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Union Investment Management GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank, Frankfurt am Main, registered in Germany. The full chain up to DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank, Frankfurt am Main is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Union Investment Management GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank, Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Union Investment Management GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Union Investment Management GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Union Investment Management GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Union Investment Management GmbH's company registration number?

Union Investment Management GmbH's registration number is HRB 9073 Frankfurt am Main, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Union Investment Management GmbH still an active company?

Union Investment Management GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Union Investment Management GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Union Investment Management GmbH is Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Union Investment Management GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Union Investment Management GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Markus Knetsch (appointed 2004-11-02), Heike Will (appointed 2012-04-12), Peter Schulte (appointed 2014-11-26) and Klaus Bollmann (appointed 2015-10-29) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Kerstin Knoefel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Union Investment Management GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Union Investment Management GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank, Frankfurt am Main, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Union Investment Management GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Union Investment Management GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Union Investment Management GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Union Investment Management GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.