Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Ville De Huy

Ville De Huy

Active

in

Registration No.
0207334332
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Belgium
Website
N/A
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Ville De Huy is a registered legal entity registered in Belgium under 0207334332, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. Its registered address on file is Belgium. No shareholders are recorded for Ville De Huy; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) under the Code des sociétés et des associations, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Ville De Huy; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

1

Directors and officers of Ville De Huy

One officer is currently on record for Ville De Huy, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Alexis Housiaux serves as Director. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

AH
Alexis Housiaux ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Ville De Huy

Ville De Huy has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Centre Hospitalier Regional De Huy (Belgium)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Ville De Huy
Belgium
Centre Hospitalier Regional De Huy
BelgiumBE BE0237224881

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Ville De Huy?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Ville De Huy's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Ville De Huy; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Ville De Huy's company registration number?

Ville De Huy's registration number is 0207334332, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Ville De Huy still an active company?

Ville De Huy's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

What is Ville De Huy's registered address?

The registered address on file for Ville De Huy is Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Ville De Huy?

One officer is currently on record for Ville De Huy, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Alexis Housiaux serves as Director.

Does Ville De Huy have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Ville De Huy has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Ville De Huy's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Ville De Huy's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Ville De Huy's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Ville De Huy's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.