Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Xtend GmbH
Xtend GmbH logo

Xtend GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 15175 Bad Oeynhausen
Incorporation Date
2016-09-16
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bünde, Germany
Website
www.xtend.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Xtend GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 15175 Bad Oeynhausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 16 September 2016 and lists its registered address as Bünde, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Xtend GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Xtend GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is STG Dreihundertachtundachtzigste Vermögensverwaltungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft, holding 60% — a majority holding — followed by Heinz-Jürgen Meyer at 20%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
STG Dreihundertachtundachtzigste Vermögensverwaltungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft 60% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Heinz-Jürgen Meyer 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Andreas Wagner 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for Xtend GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Wagner (appointed 2016-09-16) and Heinz-Jürgen Meyer (appointed 2016-09-16) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Xtend GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AW
Andreas Wagner ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-09-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HM
Heinz-Jürgen Meyer ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-09-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Xtend GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Invi GmbH, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Invi GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Xtend GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Invi GmbH
Germany
Rotpunkt GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 32545B15363

PKS GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B12973

Rotpunkt Immobilien GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B7659

Rotpunkt Kuchen GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B15361

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Xtend GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Xtend GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Xtend GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is STG Dreihundertachtundachtzigste Vermögensverwaltungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft, holding 60% — a majority holding — followed by Heinz-Jürgen Meyer at 20%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Xtend GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Xtend GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Xtend GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Xtend GmbH.

What is Xtend GmbH's company registration number?

Xtend GmbH's registration number is HRB 15175 Bad Oeynhausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Xtend GmbH still an active company?

Xtend GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Xtend GmbH incorporated?

Xtend GmbH was incorporated on 16 September 2016, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Xtend GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Xtend GmbH is Bünde, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Xtend GmbH?

Two officers are currently on record for Xtend GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Wagner (appointed 2016-09-16) and Heinz-Jürgen Meyer (appointed 2016-09-16) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Xtend GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Xtend GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Xtend GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Invi GmbH, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Xtend GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Xtend GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Xtend GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Xtend GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.