Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH
Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH logo

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 400358 Jena
Incorporation Date
1990-09-17
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Eisenach, Germany
Website
www.diako-thueringen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 400358 Jena, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 17 September 1990 and lists its registered address as Eisenach, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH at 40%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH 40% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Diakonieverbund Gera e.V. 5.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH 4.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH currently on record is Elke Slowik; five officers are currently on record for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

ES
Elke Slowik ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

LB
Lars Bagemihl ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TR
Tobias Reinhardt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GW
Gunther Wild ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇿 New Zealand
Occupation
Officer

JK
Jorn Kohler ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Ev.-Luth.-Diakonissenhaus-Stiftung, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Ev.-Luth.-Diakonissenhaus-Stiftung is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Ev.-Luth.-Diakonissenhaus-Stiftung
Germany
Stiftsgut Nägelstedt -ökologischer Landbau GmbH
GermanyDE 07745B406023

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Diako Thüringen gemeinnützige GmbH at 40%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH.

What is Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's company registration number?

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's registration number is HRB 400358 Jena, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH still an active company?

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH incorporated?

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH was incorporated on 17 September 1990, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH is Eisenach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH currently on record is Elke Slowik; five officers are currently on record for Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Ev.-Luth.-Diakonissenhaus-Stiftung, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Diako Thüringen – Teilhabe und Inklusion gemeinnützige GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.